Do You Want To Retire Before 60 ?

On 6/3/2025 at 11:35 AM, inlinesix said:

Last time, i arrive in office around 8:50am.

After parking my bicycle under my desk, i went to coffee at 1 Shenton Way while bio ing Chiobu.

Leave cafe around 9:30am.

Dont get pok , ok? 😁🤣

Edited by Throttle2

On 6/3/2025 at 11:52 AM, Good_man said:

I want but since my job is every day working from home, and consider easy job, so keep working !

Yes, keep working…… 😂😂😁😆…….such an easy job.  😄😀😆  

On 6/3/2025 at 12:59 PM, inlinesix said:

Ppl from office say Good Morning.

Wonderful.  Please continue to age 69.  Shiok ah!

Edited by Throttle2

On 6/3/2025 at 1:02 PM, Throttle2 said:

Wonderful.  Please continue to age 69.  Shiok ah!

Maybe 89.

MoH has a mid-career conversion programme that allows ppl to switch to Healthcare Sector.

The oldest graduate my fren told me is 63 y/o.

My Fren is doing this programme.  Expected to complete it by Next Year.

Edited by inlinesix

On 6/3/2025 at 1:03 PM, inlinesix said:

Maybe 89.

MoH has a mid-career conversion programme that allows ppl to switch to Healthcare Sector.

Song ah

On 6/3/2025 at 1:03 PM, inlinesix said:

Maybe 89.

When old work in hospitals best. Collapse while working? Don't even need to call ambulance! 

Now can buy malaysia registered car which is much cheaper and  store it there. Drive sg bb car there pick up your my sportscar then go sepang race song or maybe join evoclub malaysia

Maybe the sg owner of that malaysia registered Porsche drives a Toyota in Singapore🤣

Screenshot_20250605_070129_Facebook.thumb.jpg.97f1f1ec734caf7729f5694acc67642d.jpg

Screenshot_20250605_104550_Facebook.thumb.jpg.44090e8d14d09d16547f72f7794e0f48.jpgScreenshot_20250605_104615_Facebook.thumb.jpg.40e87338342fd2f25aa7130b367cbe62.jpg

Edited by Ginyu

On 6/5/2025 at 10:38 AM, Ginyu said:

Now can buy malaysia registered car which is much cheaper and  store it there. Drive sg bb car there pick up your my sportscar then go sepang race song or maybe join evoclub malaysia

Maybe the sg owner of that malaysia registered Porsche drives a Toyota in Singapore🤣

Screenshot_20250605_070129_Facebook.thumb.jpg.97f1f1ec734caf7729f5694acc67642d.jpg

Screenshot_20250605_104550_Facebook.thumb.jpg.44090e8d14d09d16547f72f7794e0f48.jpgScreenshot_20250605_104615_Facebook.thumb.jpg.40e87338342fd2f25aa7130b367cbe62.jpg

Maybe a dream come true for people like us who can only afford a Toyota🤣

20250605_111842.thumb.jpg.a55f7a177b585d5df8fbf05a0ff87522.jpg

On 6/5/2025 at 11:21 AM, Ginyu said:

Finally driving your Alphard

On 6/5/2025 at 11:21 AM, Ginyu said:

Can afford a car not bad liao, no matter what brand. Lol.

On 6/5/2025 at 11:38 AM, 13177 said:

Can afford a car not bad liao, no matter what brand. Lol.

it's TOYOTA brand but it's TOP line hor .... :grin:

On 6/5/2025 at 11:37 AM, Throttle2 said:

Finally driving your Alphard

Once a while pump one round of full tank to clean the engine🤣

IMG-20250605-WA0007.thumb.jpg.9975d06d1e58fe510f1611c385f8bfd3.jpgIMG-20250605-WA0006.thumb.jpg.b841978969a3104600d733d961276b9a.jpg