Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 hmmm.... I have dirty mind... better go wash....😂😂😂😂!Alibaba bag ?Duffel bag is the correct name for Alibaba bag...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 (edited) As always....the older items issued were tough just like the men of the old....now look nice oni......same like the men.....nice to see but cannot last long......😂😂😂😂 ya lor!!! soldiers of the old like us hor....can crush huge rocks with our bare hands and sew our open wounds with needles .... http://youtu.be/J7S4BULc-p0 . Edited April 27, 2015 by Toothiewabbit 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Have always called it alibaba bag .. ya...we called it alibaba bag too....until the CSM reproach us for using the term....he said Duffel bag not Alibaba bag.....as always Encik always correct.....hahaha! ya lor!!! soldiers of the old like us hor....can crush huge rocks with our bare hands and sew our open wounds with needles .... http://youtu.be/J7S4BULc-p0 . in the field i used my bayonet to shave....😂😂😂😂...maciam crocodile dundee.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Miss eating the combat ration esp the red bean soup. Lol...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 in the field i used my bayonet to shave....😂😂😂😂...maciam crocodile dundee.... LOL!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Miss eating the combat ration esp the red bean soup. Lol......and gives away your position because the enemy can smell your fart....😂😂😂😂😂! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 ya lor!!! soldiers of the old like us hor....can crush huge rocks with our bare hands and sew our open wounds with needles .... http://youtu.be/J7S4BULc-p0 . needles? no lah... use staples to close wound!!.. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 and gives away your position because the enemy can smell your fart....😂😂😂😂😂! I only fart inside the tank....... killing all the crews.....lol.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 ya...we called it alibaba bag too....until the CSM reproach us for using the term....he said Duffel bag not Alibaba bag.....as always Encik always correct.....hahaha! in the field i used my bayonet to shave....😂😂😂😂...maciam crocodile dundee.... my CSM call alibaba bag also.. I call it duffel bag..(I remember BMT call it as such) why CSM call alibaba bag? he explain is because it can hold all the barang barang.. like a karang guni.. and the karang guni man are alibaba.. so call alibaba bag.. LOL... I dun know to laff or cry... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 I only fart inside the tank....... killing all the crews.....lol....worst way to die......😂😂😂😂....death by putrid smell.....wahahaha......can imagine the crew trying to get out of the tank...puking as they try then collapse......hahaha! Wait i try to imagine a fart inside the tank.....u think got echo anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 (edited) Miss eating the combat ration esp the red bean soup. Lol...... red bean soup... when ah? my time no more.. only pork cubes.. Yeo's curry chicken.. that one shiok.. sardine, lemon powder.. Edited April 27, 2015 by Nolicense Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 my CSM call alibaba bag also.. I call it duffel bag..(I remember BMT call it as such) why CSM call alibaba bag? he explain is because it can hold all the barang barang.. like a karang guni.. and the karang guni man are alibaba.. so call alibaba bag.. LOL... I dun know to laff or cry... dont care...encik always correct wan....hahaha! I thought it looked like those bags used by Alibaba and his merry men...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 (edited) needles? no lah... use staples to close wound!!.. LOL Oh yeahhh!!! Or how about this!!! ..... :blink: Edited April 27, 2015 by Toothiewabbit 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 dont care...encik always correct wan....hahaha! I thought it looked like those bags used by Alibaba and his merry men...... it look like the bag that the monk captured zhang wu ji in at the guang ming ding.. even zhang wu ji nei gong cannot burst.. only inflate and fly around to fight the cheng kun.. Oh yeahhh!!! Or how about this!!! ..... :blink: that'll work too!. ISIS will never kill old SAF peng cause we can safety pin the head back... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 red bean soup... when ah? my time no more.. only pork cubes.. Yeo's curry chicken.. that one shiok.. sardine, lemon powder.. my time in 85 got canned red beans,sardines and braised chicken and hardtack....plus lemonade, chocolate and those ovaltine biscuit..... it look like the bag that the monk captured zhang wu ji in at the guang ming ding.. even zhang wu ji nei gong cannot burst.. only inflate and fly around to fight the cheng kun.. that'll work too!. ISIS will never kill old SAF peng cause we can safety pin the head back... LOL hahaha.....can try catch those chau keng and put inside..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 my time in 85 got canned red beans,sardines and braised chicken and hardtack....plus lemonade, chocolate and those ovaltine biscuit..... yes van houten chocolate.. no red beans and braised chicken for me... no ovaltine biscuits too.. although I have seen the storemen hoard it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 yes van houten chocolate.. no red beans and braised chicken for me... no ovaltine biscuits too.. although I have seen the storemen hoard it... i also gives the braised chicken and red beans a miss.....so i eat the sardines and buy some canned chili anchovies but must remove the paper packing as its not saf issued!The chocolate and hardtack can make into chocolate porridge.....nice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 i also gives the braised chicken and red beans a miss.....so i eat the sardines and buy some canned chili anchovies but must remove the paper packing as its not saf issued! The chocolate and hardtack can make into chocolate porridge.....nice! what recipe is that?? we just make chocolate hardtack sandwich. even if the package paper tear out the can looks different.. inspection sure confiscated.. sardines leave a fishy smell on the lips.. sigh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...