Genes 6th Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 This looks like a bus I would love to pilot and ride in. German buses are fun and comfortable ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmour 4th Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Rule 4 in life applies. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 your headlight too bright!! very glaring!! btw, what camera you using ar?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 18, 2014 Author Share March 18, 2014 your headlight too bright!! very glaring!! btw, what camera you using ar?? My head lights are original … Everything about me is original … Its Blackvue, but dunno which model … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 (edited) I was not proud of it set a bad example for my kids who were in the car I regret it ...You're a wise man. Simply because you're aware of your own emotional weakness in that heat of the moment. Not many people have the courage to admit to their own weakness and learn from it. Edited March 18, 2014 by Jellandross 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Rule 4 in life applies. No. 5 for everything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 aiyah.... liddat you complain? wait till you kenna those who will speed up when you signal to filter. then when you slow down to let them pass, they slow down as well. when you see them slow down, you try to overtake, they speed up again. I kenna often. and many times, miss my turn due to such b**tard drivers. end up gotta do a big detour to get to my destination. and dun tell me about filtering early. some junctions are so close together, it is impossible to get to the next junction without a aggressive filtering maneuver. oh yeah... no NVNT shit. filtering happens on the side. front facing camera can't catch anything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 18, 2014 Author Share March 18, 2014 aiyah.... liddat you complain? wait till you kenna those who will speed up when you signal to filter. then when you slow down to let them pass, they slow down as well. when you see them slow down, you try to overtake, they speed up again. I kenna often. and many times, miss my turn due to such b**tard drivers. end up gotta do a big detour to get to my destination. and dun tell me about filtering early. some junctions are so close together, it is impossible to get to the next junction without a aggressive filtering maneuver. oh yeah... no NVNT shit. filtering happens on the side. front facing camera can't catch anything. Install camssss ... 360 deg view ... 😄 No. 5 for everything. You Blanja is it? 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Dun lower yourself by being a road rage. Somemore your kids are around,they might learn the wrong things. Let the idiot off, being angry will fall into his/her trap, then spoil your mood and your quality time with your kids. So it's a lose - lose situation. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 My head lights are original … Everything about me is original … Its Blackvue, but dunno which model … View on youtube, bottom right states your cam model clearly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eyeintheclearsky 1st Gear March 18, 2014 Share March 18, 2014 Encounter some of the drivers driving high end car, and they doesn't give a s**t about other motorist on the road. They just cut the lane without signalling. Just wondering they know how to brake but dun know how to give signal on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Author Share March 19, 2014 Encounter some of the drivers driving high end car, and they doesn't give a s**t about other motorist on the road. They just cut the lane without signalling. Just wondering they know how to brake but dun know how to give signal on the road. High End … Low End … Middle End … All are motorist … We share the roads, its not exclusive to anyone … View on youtube, bottom right states your cam model clearly Ok, I learn something new again today … Thank you Sir … Dun lower yourself by being a road rage. Somemore your kids are around,they might learn the wrong things. Let the idiot off, being angry will fall into his/her trap, then spoil your mood and your quality time with your kids. So it's a lose - lose situation. Good Advise … Thank you … This looks like a bus I would love to pilot and ride in. German buses are fun and comfortable Either that or you are an aspiring Farmer like me … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Install camssss ... 360 deg view ... 😄 got 360 wan meh? So far, i only see the front and back one leh. dun have side wan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 (edited) wow.. TS, what car you drive.. looks big... SUV? Some possibilities GL class, XC90, range rover discovery, or Q7 Edited March 19, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Author Share March 19, 2014 got 360 wan meh? So far, i only see the front and back one leh. dun have side wan. You can also put 1 left & 1 right mah … Point 1 into the sky to identify which Bird just Bombed your car? … 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Author Share March 19, 2014 Some possibilities GL class, XC90, range rover discovery, or Q7 What my kids think I drive … 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 High End Low End Middle End All are motorist We share the roads, its not exclusive to anyone Ok, I learn something new again today Thank you Sir Good Advise Thank you Either that or you are an aspiring Farmer like me Your welcome. Learnt some stuff about u too :X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Nice cam, night view very clear ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...