Honda Vezel

Hsiao

bros here able to pm me the best deals u guys got for the S & X models? or share openly?? undecided between the 2 models at the moment, cuz if difference is just the 3k, will get S...

& did u guys trade in your old car too?

thanks!

Bro kenlee81, its not so surface simple.. Unless you have enuf $$$ then anything is fine. I had same tot too previously. But reality sets in when realised that X model need 40% dp while S model need 50% dp, all other calculators start beeping like crazy.. [dizzy]

Normally you will only see if you have gotten the COE the next day when LTA update into the system. Most of the time will be after 2pm.

Yo bro, my is instant reflection as per some of the brother shared.

Just key-in IC and check the bidding result.

Also see if your agent bid for you all just trying to buy time and do plain salesman talk while bidding for you next round (maybe).

Visit https://ocoe.lta.gov.sg and enter ur NRIC to check

I tried and when I enter the character verification several times. it states no matching found. Does it mean i dont secure the coe?

How can i sure the PI did bid for me?

Called the PI and he said busy and call me back later..sounds like i no luck in this round bidding?

Normally you will only see if you have gotten the COE the next day when LTA update into the system. Most of the time will be after 2pm.

Actually no leh....my PI watsapp me the screenshot after bidding ended. Myself also went website to look-see and the results were immediate....

I tried and when I enter the character verification several times. it states no matching found. Does it mean i dont secure the coe?

Called the PI and he said busy and call me back later..sounds like i no luck in this round bidding?

bro, it means they never bid for you this round.

no matching found as in "...please check your bidding ID..." or something along that line?

In that case, I am afraid that you did not secure the COE....

If I rem correctly, if your PI had put in a bid, it will be reflected on the website as as a reserved price....

As expected the COE shot up by $4K for Cat A. As predicted by my PI that after CNY everyone will Cheong. Lucky got mine at the last bidding exercise.

Hope some bro will have a no top-up clause is the SA.

Like that arrh... Probably they did not bid for you. Best to confirm with PI again.

no matching found as in "...please check your bidding ID..." or something along that line?

In that case, I am afraid that you did not secure the COE....

If I rem correctly, if your PI had put in a bid, it will be reflected on the website as as a reserved price....

Yes. I can see the reserve price and even revised reserved price when my PI bid for me last round.Info are online and clear. If no record found, means no bidding submitted.

Actually no leh....my PI watsapp me the screenshot after bidding ended. Myself also went website to look-see and the results were immediate....

As long as your PI work, then you are fine. It will depends on how fast LTA work also... During my time when I buy my Vezel, it is only updated next day cause I was checking after 4pm on COE day till the next day noon time just to make sure I gotten the COE.

It is instant... Be it been successful or not.

As long as your PI work, then you are fine. It will depends on how fast LTA work also... During my time when I buy my Vezel, it is only updated next day cause I was checking after 4pm on COE day till the next day noon time just to make sure I gotten the COE.

If the bidding price is higher than the closing Coe price.... Should be safe lah.

LTA busy now lah bro...two breakdowns in a day....lotsa paperwork to do

Thanks all bro/sis here, I guess my PI never bid for me this round as suggested here. I also dont know whats going on. Still waiting for the busy PI to call back .

Sian 1/2... [bigcry]

It is instant... Be it been successful or not.

If the bidding price is higher than the closing Coe price.... Should be safe lah.

Maybe it is just my case then. Mine was the 1st bidding in Feb 2015. Collected car before CNY.

Any way, congrats u on your new ride.

Be it is instant update or not..... U got your ride. :)