Liverpool 2014/15 Part 1 : can we build from there

Joseph22

ok, but must specify correctly.

80 mil euro or 80 mil pounds :D

Use the 80M to buy Colombia's James Rodriguez and (just read it) Arjen Robben!! [bounce1]

But Robben likes to dive leh .... errr...

Dive is one thing. His dive can win penalty or not??

If yes, to ahead.

Lallana lai liao. Wonder where is Emre Can?

Brc0SCfIgAAekAT.jpg

Deal No.2 done :))

1 striker, 1 midfielder :)

Waiting for Deal No. 3 :))

Hopefully this week :))

yes I agree. retrospective punishment. Yes there is now, but far too few. One most detested action - feigning injury - I propose. Anyone too injured to fall to the ground and cannot stand up will be taken off-fiend and treated/rested for 5mins then allowed back. Too many of such disgusting acts :angry:

Can someone name me another sport that has such prevalent cheating allowed?

I think footballers nowadays are pussies. Fall at the slightest touch and rolled around as if they were being knocked down by a bullet train.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KIWWYOqG_9s

Look at the prehistoric footballers? Bare to the bone still can walk around scolding! [thumbsup]

I think footballers nowadays are pussies. Fall at the slightest touch and rolled around as if they were being knocked down by a bullet train.

Look at the prehistoric footballers? Bare to the bone still can walk around scolding! [thumbsup]

I looked at this video, I felt so disgusted and felt like vomiting..

He must be so agitated at the tackle and also shouted at the opp camp...

He should quickly seek medical attention leh.. but got to admire his courage

because referee not doing a good job.

when referee don't give penalty to defender for dangerous tackle when player don't fall. in order to their own rights they will dive.

Now, is the bargaining of $pounds... and perhaps exhange of Sanchez too :)

i not so kua zhang as the rest. 40 mil pounds + sanchez i arm chio liao.

Fact is that suarez is world's 3rd best player but not a marketable icon like no.1 and 2.

i not so kua zhang as the rest. 40 mil pounds + sanchez i arm chio liao.

Fact is that suarez is world's 3rd best player but not a marketable icon like no.1 and 2.

For me as long as figure fit into release clause will do.