Joseph22 Turbocharged July 3, 2014 Author Share July 3, 2014 No one is a better defender than our @Joseph22 I remeber how he convinced us that Lucas is a great player he was right. If anyone especially from other teams want to debate with us about Livepool, we will call upon @Joseph22 he is really an expert mass debator. Best of the best. Okay. Now u can go and call upon other Liao.😂😂 Don't like that lah. Lucas that time I am young.. And argumentative I promise won't happen again. FM so easy to go unbeaten? I only restart if knock out tournament. haha league win can liao. I have to admit, i thought Lucas was a turd. I only defended JH when he was played by KD. haha Not really ur fault when Rb say he is replacing Alonso mah. Anyhow talk. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 FM so easy to go unbeaten? I only restart if knock out tournament. haha league win can liao. I have to admit, i thought Lucas was a turd. I only defended JH when he was played by KD. haha You are a genius. When JH was playing last season, so many fans were saying he was a waste of money. this season people said we lost the league because he was suspended and he is a starter for Eng ger land. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 You are a genius. When JH was playing last season, so many fans were saying he was a waste of money. this season people said we lost the league because he was suspended and he is a starter for Eng ger land. Ok lah. JH has his good points and bad. I don't think he did well for england also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 3, 2014 Author Share July 3, 2014 You are a genius. When JH was playing last season, so many fans were saying he was a waste of money. this season people said we lost the league because he was suspended and he is a starter for Eng ger land. We got lot of genius here lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 frankly speaking, modern soccer are so technology and theory inclined. Many times I feel like Formula One racing, it is not so much about the player anymore but the engineers in the pit aka Manager/Coaches. look at DS, PC, LS, JH etc.... they are basically backup players in their previous club and only when they joined LFC did they start to shine. Mourningho basically stick to his usual strikeforce which blinded him to the dying desire of DS to shine. KD knows how good JH is but he does not know how to fully utilised him... Look at our squad now, we are seemingly a commoner squad as compared to Chelsea, Man City and Man Utd, recently Hotsperm as well. Last season we really missed out a lot of players due to lazy scouting team from the above mentioned few so called big team. whosoever we are interested in, they just come in with loads of cash and snatch them under our nose. But look at where we were last season, desires, passion and belief do sometimes overwrite whatever silly so called talent in the world.. Although I do feel CR and LM are two god of soccer... no dispute. You are right. All these players except for LS who was Ajax main striker were not given a chance or played out of position or played in a system that did not suit them. Just like Cavani being played out on the wings so that ZI can play in the center at PSG. If he came to Pool and played in the centre with DS and RS and PC supporting from the wings I think he will score a lot of goals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 i think u meant conference league to BPL. why dun we all "junk" J22? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 3, 2014 Author Share July 3, 2014 why dun we all "junk" J22? Junk me until zero liao. Then u all got no dungeon boss to fight other fans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Ok lah. JH has his good points and bad. I don't think he did well for england also. Thats because the England coach is not the sharpest pin in the cushion. Remember the players he thought will strengthen Liverpool - Poulsen and Konchesky. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 We got lot of genius here lol. Eh, you mean like David Moyes - football genius? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 3, 2014 Author Share July 3, 2014 Eh, you mean like David Moyes - football genius? That one is the ultimate genius.😂😂😂 I already start missing him in Man U. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 You are right. All these players except for LS who was Ajax main striker were not given a chance or played out of position or played in a system that did not suit them. Just like Cavani being played out on the wings so that ZI can play in the center at PSG. If he came to Pool and played in the centre with DS and RS and PC supporting from the wings I think he will score a lot of goals. If Cavani comes to Pool and DS plays from the wings, do you think DS will be happy? IIRC, it was precisely being played on the wings at Chelsea that he was unhappy and knowing his big ego, this could be an issue. The good thing about Suarez is that he was willing to swap with DS so at least sort of compromise. Maybe Cavani is willing to do the same I'm not sure as he is a willing team player. BTW, I think it was not Mourinho who sold DS to Pool but rather the previous regime. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 If Cavani comes to Pool and DS plays from the wings, do you think DS will be happy? IIRC, it was precisely being played on the wings at Chelsea that he was unhappy and knowing his big ego, this could be an issue. The good thing about Suarez is that he was willing to swap with DS so at least sort of compromise. Maybe Cavani is willing to do the same I'm not sure as he is a willing team player. BTW, I think it was not Mourinho who sold DS to Pool but rather the previous regime. good point but DS is going to get injured anyway. Lol. If he can play 60-70% of the season already not bad liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 frankly speaking, modern soccer are so technology and theory inclined. Many times I feel like Formula One racing, it is not so much about the player anymore but the engineers in the pit aka Manager/Coaches. look at DS, PC, LS, JH etc.... they are basically backup players in their previous club and only when they joined LFC did they start to shine. Mourningho basically stick to his usual strikeforce which blinded him to the dying desire of DS to shine. KD knows how good JH is but he does not know how to fully utilised him... Look at our squad now, we are seemingly a commoner squad as compared to Chelsea, Man City and Man Utd, recently Hotsperm as well. Last season we really missed out a lot of players due to lazy scouting team from the above mentioned few so called big team. whosoever we are interested in, they just come in with loads of cash and snatch them under our nose. But look at where we were last season, desires, passion and belief do sometimes overwrite whatever silly so called talent in the world.. Although I do feel CR and LM are two god of soccer... no dispute. sorry there is only one god fowler 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Eh, you mean like David Moyes - football genius? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 Junk me until zero liao. Then u all got no dungeon boss to fight other fans. it will take AGES to junk u till zero.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 I can see we applied a similar management style You guys win liao lor In real life, if Pool draw or lose, can we off the stadium lights before the final whistle? And then reset the game? sorry there is only one god fowler Fowler will always be our God in our hearts :) He is so critical in the six yards box ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 (edited) Coffeeshop talk. Anything goes provided u bother to defend your opinion. There is a more professional thread... lolMust agree to disagree and post stats one You guys win liao lor In real life, if Pool draw or lose, can we off the stadium lights before the final whistle? And then reset the game? Fowler will always be our God in our hearts :) He is so critical in the six yards box ! Which goalie did he criticise? ? Edited July 3, 2014 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 3, 2014 Share July 3, 2014 (edited) No one is a better defender than our @Joseph22 I remeber how he convinced us that Lucas is a great player he was right. If anyone especially from other teams want to debate with us about Livepool, we will call upon @Joseph22 he is really an expert mass debator. Best of the best. Base on stats, he has highest percentage on "battle won without a fight due to opponent giving up" :) Edited July 3, 2014 by Raymondism ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...