Malaysia Chabor

Ktglfc

LOL, If I give 5 points each to 20 bros, only 20 are happy. If I use the same total points to 25 bros with 4 points each, 25 bros are happy!

Thats' true hor :D

Good to share the happiness around!

So nice of you!

But besides points, what else can you share with the bros here, which can give even more happiness, more sexisfaction, more.. ?? :D

The song was created by Name Wee.

The following video shows how the song was specially created for Joyce Chu.

You can only expect the best from Name Wee, an extremely funny and talented guy in Malaysia.

Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjhTWswV9R0

Edited by Albeniz

So nice of you!

But besides points, what else can you share with the bros here, which can give even more happiness, more sexisfaction, more.. ?? :D

you mean used condoms?.... no, this wont bring happiness, how about cheap and good vigra? no, you dont need it... end of the day, not much to share other than praise points [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

The song was created by Name Wee.

The following video shows how the song was specially created for Joyce Chu.

You can only expect the best from Name Wee, an extremely funny and talented guy in Malaysia.

Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjhTWswV9R0

“管他飞机不见。有什么了不起。飞机我有本事不见。你有本事不见咩?”

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaha .. "before I begin, let me first stop talking in this fake accent. let's embrace our Malaysia accent." very cute joke on those fake local bloggers speaking in fake accent.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWfndGLxtFo

One word to describe: Cute & Adorable :))

Ok lah, two words more chio :D

Swee... educated in S'pore. Probably test driven by many S'pore da bor already...

17 now and educated in SG, so maybe completed 'O' level and should be 16 then ... [cool]

cannot, canning & jail you know ... [crazy]

Edited by Picnic06

17 now and educated in SG, so maybe completed 'O' level and should be 16 then ... [cool]

cannot, canning & jail you know ... [crazy]

Nowadays youngsters dun really care lah... Unless caught by parents.

wonder she likes sugar daddies....

i think more n more young gals like 30plus guy this days

bcos i notice more n more young gals peeking at me while i walk pass them :D