Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 the two look alike in some ways? kimm11.jpg kimm22.png Ya they are both male and of east asian origin Other than that, maybe you have seen a mole on their backside or somewhere to lead you to think that they look alike Gan did not update public on any emergency response plan yet Ya he also did not inform us to wash our hands after sh|tting ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear October 11, 2014 Author Share October 11, 2014 Ya they are both male and of east asian origin Other than that, maybe you have seen a mole on their backside or somewhere to lead you to think that they look alike Ya he also did not inform us to wash our hands after sh|tting Now that you mentioned Can't deliver hospital on time... unlikely to have any contigency plan for ebola too the two look alike in some ways? kimm11.jpg kimm22.png Well fed and dun do much work? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear October 11, 2014 Author Share October 11, 2014 Read some reasons Ebola can spread. People consume wild meat. As they chop/cut the wild meat, they sometimes cut themselves. If the wild meat got Ebola in the wild meat blood. The wild meat blood with Ebola will then contaminate the cook's wound . Next, the people mostly/all cook the wild meat by barbeque. Where the meat is thicker, it may not be well cooked. The wild meat blood with Ebola can be consumed as part of the meal(s). Until any of these, or both took place, the people can not believe there is Ebola risk with eating wild meat. Generations after generations already eating, but no Ebola? They can not understand the meat must be thoroughly cooked (any cooking method used). Just make sure the blood/meat carrying the Ebola must be totally cooked. Same as bird flu. Actually WHO issued warning on MERS on 1st Oct... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 Now that you mentioned Can't deliver hospital on time... unlikely to have any contigency plan for ebola too Well fed and dun do much work? Ya maybe sometimes the hospital dun treat patients well so that they can come back again.., You must be a genius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear October 11, 2014 Author Share October 11, 2014 No one cares until doctors/nurses also died. What to do... Ya maybe sometimes the hospital dun treat patients well so that they can come back again.., You must be a genius It's rocket science, when you increase population, you dun need more hospitals... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 What to do... It's rocket science, when you increase population, you dun need more hospitals... Wow u r so smart Did u teach them how to build by posting on Internet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear October 11, 2014 Author Share October 11, 2014 Wow u r so smart Did u teach them how to build by posting on Internet? You mean MOH scholars is jiak liao bee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 You mean MOH scholars is jiak liao bee They are not as rice - efficient as you You dun need rice also can stir You so smart.. everything u already knew or can see their mistake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear October 11, 2014 Author Share October 11, 2014 They are not as rice - efficient as you You dun need rice also can stir You so smart.. everything u already knew or can see their mistake Maybe you blinded leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 Maybe you blinded leh May be lor I see sh/t I flush I dun stir LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 (edited) I really can't imgaine when we, suay suay, get our 1st case of ebola :( But, i am pretty sure we have learnt much much more from the SARS, to be well prepared for this :) Hope we don't panic too much Read somewhere that the incubation period for SARS is typically between 2 to 7days, although in some cases, 10days. Eloba's 2 to 21days. I can imagine the long, tedious home quarantine period imposed for all who are exposed to known patients. . Edited October 11, 2014 by Toothiewabbit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 Read somewhere that the incubation period for SARS is typically between 2 to 7days, although in some cases, 10days. Eloba's 2 to 21days. I can imagine the long home quarantine period imposed for all who are exposed to known patients. Ask Goldbug He knows everything 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 Ask Goldbug He knows everything haha perhaps Goldbug is realli omniscient. We oso know you and Goldbug's knowledge exchanges quite epic liao la.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 No one cares until doctors/nurses also died. Does anyone wish someone to die? Please dun curse people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear October 11, 2014 Author Share October 11, 2014 Ask Goldbug He knows everything broken promise? pay too low? not health minister liao? rehearsing for Ebola? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 haha perhaps Goldbug is realli omniscient. We oso know you and Goldbug's knowledge exchanges quite epic liao la.... No lah Wat do I know I m blinded ... u forgot? broken promise? pay too low? not health minister liao? rehearsing for Ebola? So? U can decide who u want to vote for in the coming elections. This is ebola alert thread not "Do you think our government has done enough to prepare for Ebola" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear October 11, 2014 Author Share October 11, 2014 No lah Wat do I know I m blinded ... u forgot? So? U can decide who u want to vote for in the coming elections. This is ebola alert thread not "Do you think our government has done enough to prepare for Ebola" The 2 is not related? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 11, 2014 Share October 11, 2014 (edited) The 2 is not related?See I say you are a genius liao... so fast make the connections between politics and every topic... Maybe we can discuss the chances of transmitting ebola virus from the zoo or jurong bird park.... and how it can get into our water pipe system thru a crack... and possibly via the use of public phone... maybe toilet seat... The best is to send everyone to the affected regions... thise who eventually survived will have immunity to this virus... then set a rule to ensure only they can reproduce.. The world will be safe Edited October 11, 2014 by Raymondism ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...