Jellandross Supersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 These peep holes have existed since the early 90s as far back as I can remember. But as a kid, I didn't understand what they were or who those Lao uncles hanging around the bathroom really are until I was much older. Public swimming pools, shopping malls, you name it. they are always lurking around as long as you know to spot their tell-tale signs. I'm not anti-LGBT but I just hate perverts, straight or otherwise. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 These peep holes have existed since the early 90s as far back as I can remember. But as a kid, I didn't understand what they were or who those Lao uncles hanging around the bathroom really are until I was much older. Public swimming pools, shopping malls, you name it. they are always lurking around as long as you know to spot their tell-tale signs. I'm not anti-LGBT but I just hate perverts, straight or otherwise. Lol, i have recalled last time when i was a kid and while i was inside the shower room bathing, there was one guy looking at me in a "pervert" way, although i don't understand why but still freak me out and i just dash out quickly without finishing showering. So now i know why liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 eh? i tot got a thread on this liow? different swimming pool? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 These peep holes have existed since the early 90s as far back as I can remember. But as a kid, I didn't understand what they were or who those Lao uncles hanging around the bathroom really are until I was much older. Public swimming pools, shopping malls, you name it. they are always lurking around as long as you know to spot their tell-tale signs. I'm not anti-LGBT but I just hate perverts, straight or otherwise. Uncles or even young men eyeballing KKJs are common place then and now still. Early on, I no longer change in the common area because some of the stares really gave me the creeps. Their eyes like maciam burning through the piece of cloth that hides your KKJ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 Uncles or even young men eyeballing KKJs are common place then and now still. Early on, I no longer change in the common area because some of the stares really gave me the creeps. Their eyes like maciam burning through the piece of cloth that hides your KKJ No wonder sometimes i see guys go inside the cubicle to change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 you are either damn big where they are thinking "how the fug he walks with the third leg that size" or damn small "is that fella there sure he is in the right toilet?" [laugh] Uncles or even young men eyeballing KKJs are common place then and now still. Early on, I no longer change in the common area because some of the stares really gave me the creeps. Their eyes like maciam burning through the piece of cloth that hides your KKJ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 heng is not glory hole Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 you are either damn big where they are thinking "how the fug he walks with the third leg that size" or damn small "is that fella there sure he is in the right toilet?" [laugh] aiyah, big or small package also kenna ogled until jialat jialat one 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 best is pepper spray or some chilli oil........... If not available, super glue also can. maybe next time got toilet for male / female / gays / les / Bi- / %^!#$%! / whatever swimming only one lane Good ideal. I will feel more comfortable changing in the les changing room. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 If not available, super glue also can. Good ideal. I will feel more comfortable changing in the les changing room. eh bro, you more comfortable with me yay... I so happy.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 Long time nvr go swimming pool.... I remember last time, male's shower room dont even have door..... now, with such a small hole, whats the big deal? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 I just wear my Lexus. nice choice of perfume 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 Radx again radx again 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 (edited) Lol, i have recalled last time when i was a kid and while i was inside the shower room bathing, there was one guy looking at me in a "pervert" way, although i don't understand why but still freak me out and i just dash out quickly without finishing showering. So now i know why liao. i don't remember much from those days but i still have this one faint memory of a lao gay wearing a bright red deh kor staring at my friend and me. now that's freaky! Uncles or even young men eyeballing KKJs are common place then and now still. Early on, I no longer change in the common area because some of the stares really gave me the creeps. Their eyes like maciam burning through the piece of cloth that hides your KKJ now you know how women feel when men ogle at them.. haha.. Edited July 31, 2014 by Jellandross Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 Long time nvr go swimming pool.... I remember last time, male's shower room dont even have door..... now, with such a small hole, whats the big deal? That's quite true. In the old days, many of such facilities has no door..... I guess people don't like the idea of kena peep but don't mind if kena seen openly? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 (edited) One indoor hot spring I went to in SKorea all naked. Male n female segregated. No big deal. Shower area also no walls.Same in japan and s korea, got area for naked men bath. U see me i see u, i also got tried the outdoor one at 3-5deg celcius, fully naked. Last week i went to JB Doubletree Hilton, after swim i took shower in male common area. Then after that i put on my underwear and suddenly got one couple come in f**k! Lucky i wear underwear liao or else the f**king gal will manage to peep at me. She look not bad la but i am not easy guy ok lol Edited July 31, 2014 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 Same in japan and s korea, got area for naked men bath. U see me i see u, i also got tried the outdoor one at 3-5deg celcius, fully naked. Last week i went to JB Doubletree Hilton, after swim i took shower in male common area. Then after that i put on my underwear and suddenly got one couple come in f**k! Lucky i wear underwear liao or else the f**king gal will manage to peep at me. She look not bad la but i am not easy guy ok lol Sometimes we stare at accidents too dude. Dun flatter urself too much. ^ _ ^ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 31, 2014 Share July 31, 2014 Really pervert having to peek at other guys bathing! Ok gotta admit i myself ever enter the wrong changing room. Lucky no nude woman that time. Was in sentosa cove waterpark, walk in to changing to check my face cos i got a bump in the wave area. See got any bruise anot. Was following this young little boy to changing room. I entered and didn't take a look at changing area straight to mirror area. See my face, then realize got one auntie beside me looking at me. At first i wonder what is she looking, then after 2-3 seconds i realize i was in the wrong changing room though hahaha i apologize and zhao Sometimes we stare at accidents too dude. Dun flatter urself too much. ^ _ ^ In. S korea and japan, see is nth wrong one but cant touch lol Seriously in japan one quite crowded, then they give a tiny towel about the size of 5x8cm liddat so to close ur manhood lol. Some don't close. What u said is true, stare at accidents lol ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...