Jamesc Hypersonic February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Not forgetting William too. Hijack by Spurs, sign up by Chelsea. Don't mind losing out on William, saw him play for Chelsea and he is not that good. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Clear dive... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Wtf Losing n still put in borini 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 If pool still cant score against a ten man championship team what improvement did br trying to smoke 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Yes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Finally one shot good from coutinho 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Our two best players scored. Sterling and Couti 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 (edited) http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/02/emre-can-class-shines-liverpool-edge-past-10-man-bolton/ EMRE can.... And his pass that led to Sterling's goal Edited February 4, 2015 by Raymondism 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Kind of "lucky" to score 2 goals in the last 5 mins of game ... But heck care, we are into 5th round at Crystal Palace ! A come from behind win, and hope this will boost our morales for the next few coming matches ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 this win may come at a price. sterling took a lot of knocks. at 1 point i saw like he almost gave up. wonder how the ref didnt take enough action against bolton's rough play. sterling n coutinho kena the most. ideally sterling should hv been rested by the 70th min or so. but too bad ref kena con by the dive n pool needed to score. n wat a nice pass from emre. this guy is really multi talented. pool couldnt get a hold of the game mainly, to me, due to gerrard n allen playing as the 2 holding midfielders. totally useless. i don know what they were playing. allen's only contribution is taking 2 rough tackles that resulted in the red card. gerrard........i guess need to watch agn n see what he did. all i know is all his set pcs were horrible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/02/emre-can-class-shines-liverpool-edge-past-10-man-bolton/ EMRE can.... And his pass that led to Sterling's goal Our Centre back can create goals like a play making No 10. Fantastic. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 Its ok, family and children come first. I also didnt watch for quite awhile too. In fact I didnt post at mycarforum for a period of time too because of my new born. Too busy making milk and earning milk powder haha. I'm different. I'm only on MCF when I'm earning milk powder... yeah lah. no maid + 2 kids is shack though my MIL helps out a lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 this win may come at a price. sterling took a lot of knocks. at 1 point i saw like he almost gave up. wonder how the ref didnt take enough action against bolton's rough play. sterling n coutinho kena the most. ideally sterling should hv been rested by the 70th min or so. but too bad ref kena con by the dive n pool needed to score. n wat a nice pass from emre. this guy is really multi talented. pool couldnt get a hold of the game mainly, to me, due to gerrard n allen playing as the 2 holding midfielders. totally useless. i don know what they were playing. allen's only contribution is taking 2 rough tackles that resulted in the red card. gerrard........i guess need to watch agn n see what he did. all i know is all his set pcs were horrible. To me too. Allen and Gerrard were playing to rest our best defensive midfielder Lucas for the Everton game. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 To me too. Allen and Gerrard were playing to rest our best defensive midfielder Lucas for the Everton game. yeah...hope lucas comes back fresh. even henderson had to b called in to help. lallana was also quite useless. too bad cant afford to rest sterling n coutinho. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 Good come back win against a "tough" opponent away from home. Show character and spirit to come back from a goal down and not buckle under Bolton's robust play. Put us in nice stead for the Merseyside derby, just hope all the players are fit and enough rest to take on the Toffees. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 yeah...hope lucas comes back fresh. even henderson had to b called in to help. lallana was also quite useless. too bad cant afford to rest sterling n coutinho. Don't think lallana strenght is in def To me too. Allen and Gerrard were playing to rest our best defensive midfielder Lucas for the Everton game. Sound like 2 person cannot event do the job of 1 person well. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 Don't think lallana strenght is in def Sound like 2 person cannot event do the job of 1 person well. SG always wants to go forwards and forgets his denfensive duties and Allen is not the best tackler in the world although he does try hard. He is better in the middle of the park rather than in front of the back four. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 I dont think Liverpool will sign a monster midfielder, because it will cost lots of $$$$$. More like Emre Can will be the one, faster, better, cheaper And I would add, younger too. I will still keep Lucas, because we need 4 central midfielders in Lucas, Can, Allen and Henderson. The other 4 attacking midfielders will be Sterling, Lallana, Markovic, Coutinho and 3 strikers in Sturridge, Origi and xxxxx. Spending quality time with your family more important. Just make sure the young one are cute baby Liverpool fans can already =D They are Liverpool supporters liao, if not I will disown them though they are too young to understand football. I'm different. I'm only on MCF when I'm earning milk powder... yeah lah. no maid + 2 kids is shack though my MIL helps out a lot. I can understand. We are hands on parent so we have to make sacrifice and have good time management. Our parents are too old to help out so we didnt trouble them. SG always wants to go forwards and forgets his denfensive duties and Allen is not the best tackler in the world although he does try hard. He is better in the middle of the park rather than in front of the back four. To me Allen's strength lies in pressing and harassing and keeps the ball moving, "carry the ball", run into space. Gerrard plays on instinct. He doesnt have the tactical nous. He doesnt see the whole situation. So I am quite sure Gerrard does not have the potential to be a good manager. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...