Penknife 5th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 drivers acting like kids? i wonder where is their mama ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear August 21 Share August 21 (edited) This human-choping parking lot still in trend ar? Woman stands in parking lot in Kovan, scolds 'cao ni ma', points middle finger at driver A woman was filmed standing in a parking lot to reserve it in a housing estate at Hougang Street 21 in Kovan. She was then seen and heard scolding a driver, who wanted to park in the space. The parking lot hoarder was also caught on camera cussing and pointing her middle finger at the driver, who recorded the incident. The video of the verbal altercation was posted on the Singapore roads accident.com Facebook page on Aug. 21. Obstructing parking lot The video started by featuring what the driver's in-vehicle display monitor captured as the vehicle was being reversed into the parking lot. A woman in sunglasses decked out in black was preventing the vehicle from doing so. "She want to hit me" "I'm standing here, she want to hit me," the woman blocking the parking lot could be heard saying. Vehicles in the car park could be heard blaring their horns. A voice, believed to be the person in the car, said: "I cannot move." Another person could be heard telling the woman occupying the parking lot to get out of the way, to which the woman responded: "No, she wants to hit me you know, ridiculous." A voice off-camera retorted: "Then you own the car park is it?" Played nationality card The woman hoarding the parking lot then said in Mandarin: "You go back to China, cao ni ma de ni." "Cao ni ma" loosely translates to "woe be to your mother". Challenged driver The woman then put on her sunglasses and challenged the driver to reverse the vehicle into her. The same voice off-camera could then be heard saying: "So many car park around here, just want to park here, you siao eh?" Offensive gesture The video then cut to the next scene. The driver managed to film the woman up close as she said again: "Cao ni ma de lah." A still image at the end of the video showed the woman pointing her middle finger at the camera. Responses The commenters who responded in the comments section were critical of the woman hoarding the parking lot. However, they were also puzzled as to why the woman hoarding the parking lot had shouted at the driver to go back to China. Commenters speculated about the nationality of the woman hoarding the parking lot and the driver as a result. Some were curious as to whether the driver had also provoked the woman but it was not shown on video. Other commenters thought it was ridiculous to quarrel over a parking lot when there was a multi-storey car park located less than a few hundred metres away from that location. https://www.facebook.com/reel/770366825505139 https://mothership.sg/2025/08/woman-stand-in-parking-lot/ Edited August 21 by Raubern 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2025 at 7:04 PM, Raubern said: This human-choping parking lot still in trend ar? Woman stands in parking lot in Kovan, scolds 'cao ni ma', points middle finger at driver A woman was filmed standing in a parking lot to reserve it in a housing estate at Hougang Street 21 in Kovan. She was then seen and heard scolding a driver, who wanted to park in the space. The parking lot hoarder was also caught on camera cussing and pointing her middle finger at the driver, who recorded the incident. The video of the verbal altercation was posted on the Singapore roads accident.com Facebook page on Aug. 21. Obstructing parking lot The video started by featuring what the driver's in-vehicle display monitor captured as the vehicle was being reversed into the parking lot. A woman in sunglasses decked out in black was preventing the vehicle from doing so. "She want to hit me" "I'm standing here, she want to hit me," the woman blocking the parking lot could be heard saying. Vehicles in the car park could be heard blaring their horns. A voice, believed to be the person in the car, said: "I cannot move." Another person could be heard telling the woman occupying the parking lot to get out of the way, to which the woman responded: "No, she wants to hit me you know, ridiculous." A voice off-camera retorted: "Then you own the car park is it?" Played nationality card The woman hoarding the parking lot then said in Mandarin: "You go back to China, cao ni ma de ni." "Cao ni ma" loosely translates to "woe be to your mother". Challenged driver The woman then put on her sunglasses and challenged the driver to reverse the vehicle into her. The same voice off-camera could then be heard saying: "So many car park around here, just want to park here, you siao eh?" Offensive gesture The video then cut to the next scene. The driver managed to film the woman up close as she said again: "Cao ni ma de lah." A still image at the end of the video showed the woman pointing her middle finger at the camera. Responses The commenters who responded in the comments section were critical of the woman hoarding the parking lot. However, they were also puzzled as to why the woman hoarding the parking lot had shouted at the driver to go back to China. Commenters speculated about the nationality of the woman hoarding the parking lot and the driver as a result. Some were curious as to whether the driver had also provoked the woman but it was not shown on video. Other commenters thought it was ridiculous to quarrel over a parking lot when there was a multi-storey car park located less than a few hundred metres away from that location. https://www.facebook.com/reel/770366825505139 https://mothership.sg/2025/08/woman-stand-in-parking-lot/ Many such unreasonable people around la. What can you do if you bump onto such people?! I guess nothing much you can do about it. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2025 at 9:28 PM, 13177 said: Many such unreasonable people around la. What can you do if you bump onto such people?! I guess nothing much you can do about it. Lol. Drive diesel… blow fumes at her!😆 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2025 at 9:32 PM, Mkl22 said: Drive diesel… blow fumes at her!😆 Must be lousy engine from timbaktu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2025 at 9:54 PM, inlinesix said: Must be lousy engine from timbaktu Dpf regen! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 21 Share August 21 On 8/21/2025 at 9:55 PM, Mkl22 said: Dpf regen! A Triton with EGR bypass barely got black smoke. Somemore Bolehland car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged August 21 Share August 21 I think it’s quite sia sway to chop lots like this. So gian png. Dunno people from which country brought this culture here? AT land? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2025 at 6:45 AM, Daniu82 said: I think it’s quite sia sway to chop lots like this. So gian png. Dunno people from which country brought this culture here? AT land? Malaysians also do this silly thing. But from what I've seen so far, all of them are chinese 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear August 22 Share August 22 On 8/21/2025 at 9:28 PM, 13177 said: Many such unreasonable people around la. What can you do if you bump onto such people?! I guess nothing much you can do about it. Lol. just continue to reverse and see if she will use the body to block the car ... after that drive off ....then post video for us to have a good laugh 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2025 at 9:20 AM, Beehive3783 said: Malaysians also do this silly thing. But from what I've seen so far, all of them are chinese Ya, usually when you see someone chope parking lot like this, likely is chinese and woman. Lol. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2025 at 11:48 AM, 13177 said: Ya, usually when you see someone chope parking lot like this, likely is chinese and woman. Lol. it's in the blood resources scarcity triggered it 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kona_rider 3rd Gear August 22 Share August 22 On 8/22/2025 at 9:53 AM, Bezbee said: just continue to reverse and see if she will use the body to block the car ... after that drive off ....then post video for us to have a good laugh poor license plate...🤣🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigtoothpick 3rd Gear August 22 Share August 22 On 8/21/2025 at 7:04 PM, Raubern said: This human-choping parking lot still in trend ar? Woman stands in parking lot in Kovan, scolds 'cao ni ma', points middle finger at driver A woman was filmed standing in a parking lot to reserve it in a housing estate at Hougang Street 21 in Kovan. She was then seen and heard scolding a driver, who wanted to park in the space. The parking lot hoarder was also caught on camera cussing and pointing her middle finger at the driver, who recorded the incident. The video of the verbal altercation was posted on the Singapore roads accident.com Facebook page on Aug. 21. Obstructing parking lot The video started by featuring what the driver's in-vehicle display monitor captured as the vehicle was being reversed into the parking lot. A woman in sunglasses decked out in black was preventing the vehicle from doing so. "She want to hit me" "I'm standing here, she want to hit me," the woman blocking the parking lot could be heard saying. Vehicles in the car park could be heard blaring their horns. A voice, believed to be the person in the car, said: "I cannot move." Another person could be heard telling the woman occupying the parking lot to get out of the way, to which the woman responded: "No, she wants to hit me you know, ridiculous." A voice off-camera retorted: "Then you own the car park is it?" Played nationality card The woman hoarding the parking lot then said in Mandarin: "You go back to China, cao ni ma de ni." "Cao ni ma" loosely translates to "woe be to your mother". Challenged driver The woman then put on her sunglasses and challenged the driver to reverse the vehicle into her. The same voice off-camera could then be heard saying: "So many car park around here, just want to park here, you siao eh?" Offensive gesture The video then cut to the next scene. The driver managed to film the woman up close as she said again: "Cao ni ma de lah." A still image at the end of the video showed the woman pointing her middle finger at the camera. Responses The commenters who responded in the comments section were critical of the woman hoarding the parking lot. However, they were also puzzled as to why the woman hoarding the parking lot had shouted at the driver to go back to China. Commenters speculated about the nationality of the woman hoarding the parking lot and the driver as a result. Some were curious as to whether the driver had also provoked the woman but it was not shown on video. Other commenters thought it was ridiculous to quarrel over a parking lot when there was a multi-storey car park located less than a few hundred metres away from that location. https://www.facebook.com/reel/770366825505139 https://mothership.sg/2025/08/woman-stand-in-parking-lot/ Wow. Super impressed by this level of stupidity. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear August 22 Share August 22 @13177 On 8/22/2025 at 11:48 AM, 13177 said: Ya, usually when you see someone chope parking lot like this, likely is chinese and woman. Lol. Highly likely sent by the driver aka the husband ....🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...