Raymondism Twincharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Anyway, just to answer to question to this thread - I don't Good one While we tkss here, here's my view on Shor's question. As long as Mod is doing his or her job, its ok I dun care whether they are real, fake, go for plastic surgery or LGBT ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 But I'm not Australian ... 😂 Russell Crowe is a sheep shagger aka kiwi fruit cake 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Russell Crowe is a sheep shagger aka kiwi fruit cake 😂 That's not so nice thing to say about Australians... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smoothscott 5th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Sorry I'm not sure if this is the correct thread to ask this question but I really had a very curious question. Some forummers mention that it must be because of the school holidays that cause for the sudden hype in mcf. But I feel that those who are having the schooling break are playing computer games or busy revising instead of posting online at mcf. So can anyone please enlighten me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Sorry I'm not sure if this is the correct thread to ask this question but I really had a very curious question. Some forummers mention that it must be because of the school holidays that cause for the sudden hype in mcf. But I feel that those who are having the schooling break are playing computer games or busy revising instead of posting online at mcf. So can anyone please enlighten me? It's the teachers. They got nothing to do. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smoothscott 5th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 It's the teachers. They got nothing to do. Thanks for replying so fast. But I think teachers shouldn't be that bored and they do have meaningful stuffs to do such as preparing for the next term, conducting extra classes, at least that's what my teachers used to be doing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 every human beings are hypocritical at some point in their life....not only mods.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Scroll up...... don't just lick boots, lick other thing tastier Chill Bro...let's agree to disagree 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 26 pages later................and after going from changi to jurong ..............we are back in changi.......... [laugh] shall we talk about @darryn??.......... wei kiwi.............are you going to buy us a drink............take it as your full month shower leh............ [:p] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Helo They will not ban you lar..... As long as you do not cross the boundaries Been years in the forum, the MODS had been banning people for fun, favoritism, cannot dislike their posts etc....... Now I am curious, how many of you in here think MODS here are hypocrites????? They are!!!!! Ban me if you r not happy, I speak the truth! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Russell Crowe is a sheep shagger aka kiwi fruit cake 😂 Another Sheep Shagger ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 26 pages later................and after going from changi to jurong ..............we are back in changi.......... [laugh] shall we talk about @darryn??.......... wei kiwi.............are you going to buy us a drink............take it as your full month shower leh............ [:p] Scot Whisky for free Scot or Scot free .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidOh 5th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Now all going off topic skarli mods lock this thread. Anyway, I think this thread will be locked eventually after it has served its purpose , if any. I think the mods did the right thing by staying out of this thus far. By letting members have their voice and say freely , leaving their posts unedited , demonstrates impartiality to a certain extent. Let the majority have their say and the responses will speak for itself. I did not do a count on how many thinks the mods are hypocrties , how many thought otherwise and how many sitting on fence. But browsing thru the replies I think the mods may have won this one. I do read some forumers say that we are guests in this forum ; hence we should respect the rules . Yes , agree, but I also want to reiterate that the members are the most important assests to a forum. Without members and contributors the forum is nothing. MCF is lucky to have a large membership base. I believe it matters not who wins or lose. It matters most if all win. Most have said, suggested and even air their grievances. It is up to the admin, moderators and members to do something about. With regards to last paragraph, many agree completely and I agree too, that guests in the forum should respect the rules and that surely must includes ALL members. Don't make the life of the mod anymore difficult. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 I believe it matters not who wins or lose. It matters most if all win. Most have said, suggested and even air their grievances. It is up to the admin, moderators and members to do something about. With regards to last paragraph, many agree completely and I agree too, that guests in the forum should respect the rules and that surely must includes ALL members. Don't make the life of the mod anymore difficult. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 polar bear eating.jpg You have that for lunch .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 You have that for lunch .... He's a change bear ok? He's called a babbit now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 I believe it matters not who wins or lose. It matters most if all win. Most have said, suggested and even air their grievances. It is up to the admin, moderators and members to do something about. With regards to last paragraph, many agree completely and I agree too, that guests in the forum should respect the rules and that surely must includes ALL members. Don't make the life of the mod anymore difficult. Well said though I dun really understand. But your English is powderful,that's why I think should be good. Will give 3 points for that. If 5 points,then you have to translate to mandarin. Coz my England not beri good. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Definition of hypocrite...in urban dictionary... http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=hypocrite To err is human, to kelong is mods :p ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...