Tonydeath 4th Gear October 31, 2014 Share October 31, 2014 i dunno alot abt that school. i only know its a good school... how awesome is awesome? . Can fight with Pei Chun or not? thanks for the tip. How do i find about whether the place is due for a large sinking fund or major renovation? Ask who? Heehee... i think u already know what condo i'm talking liao? you know that condo? My kids are in Pei Chun and Maria stella think Maria Stella is awesome! hahaha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 31, 2014 Share October 31, 2014 bro, for messages, look at top right corner box.... click on messages. Money not enuff one lar.... Same one lah. I looked there when you first mentioned. Boh leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged October 31, 2014 Share October 31, 2014 (edited) For you to hearsay on the projects in the area. http://forums.condosingapore.com/forumdisplay.php/36-North-East http://forums.condosingapore.com/forumdisplay.php/88-District-13 @Donut Edited October 31, 2014 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 31, 2014 Share October 31, 2014 Dunno why my GONGputer din send out... Same one lah. I looked there when you first mentioned. Boh leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged October 31, 2014 Share October 31, 2014 Dunno why my GONGputer din send out... My IT Dept says 99% of IT issues are due to the user... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 31, 2014 Share October 31, 2014 you say ME ah???!?!?! My IT Dept says 99% of IT issues are due to the user... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged October 31, 2014 Share October 31, 2014 you say ME ah???!?!?! No lah. You the 1%. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear November 1, 2014 Share November 1, 2014 :) No lah. You the 1%. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlexTB 1st Gear December 16, 2014 Share December 16, 2014 The new master plan for the area is great - lots of greenery and it will be the next Bishan. Given the central location and relative to the prices in Punggol, there's very good potential! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...