金庸武侠 Jin Yong novel Serials

Baal

iirc.... HYS never 100% until the last few strokes of the 300 la...     

must be initially hao lian, thought sure can win, so dun wanna injure the son-in-law-to-be excessively, then later then realise underestimate liao, go full throttle, but too late liao...  [laugh]

must understand that GJ even though he's dumb as hell.

He has the ultimate combat experience. Since the story started, he fought everyone except Nan Di.

His combat experience and solid grounding over the last few years, made him a tough opponent. Plus his never say die attitude. 

HYS has a lot of pride. So it's quite natural for him to be taken aback when his calculations go wrong.

Than i am expert in Chinese kungfu as well. I can don't shit for 5 straight days in area D.

This part one is not v v difficult.

your kungfu good enough to do part 2 or not?

when go back to camp, you can force it out to clear the barrel or not - that one then is  [thumbsup]

If cannot, will need ask 南帝/南僧 to use his 一阳指 to help out  :XD:

nowsaday i find watch drama not accurate.

must really go read then zhun

errmm...  even JY does revisions on his classics.. dont bother to keep track liao.. lol

Think it's cos Jiu Yang is pure internal strength. It's like learning to breathe. Just read, and then subconsciously follow the steps when breathing. Then bingo, expert liao...

But the other skills like xiang long 18 palms, toad skills, yi yang zhi, etc. etc. all involves many strokes and combat practice. It's like after leaning basic and advance theory, still need practical lessons then know how to drive lor...

Except for 6 nerve godly sword... u need internal skill but most important must be artistic. Edited by Joseph22

irrc all of them also claim that they can't win Zhou bo tong ever since he master the double hand skill.

i think the ZBT.. will never win in a real fight..  ½way tru he not serious anymore liao... 

phrase it this way.. who has he really defeated thats note-worthy? 

i think the ZBT.. will never win in a real fight.. ½way tru he not serious anymore liao...

phrase it this way.. who has he really defeated thats note-worthy?

Jing Lun fa Wang.

actually he is winning but JLfW trick and poison him.

兵不厌诈 bro...  never win = never win..  

my point abt him still stands.. he has defeated no one note-worthy...  

his title as the ''best'' is .....  undeserving la... 

åµä¸åè¯ bro... never win = never win..

my point abt him still stands.. he has defeated no one note-worthy...

his title as the ''best'' is ..... undeserving la...

It depend on how u see it...

Basically no one can defeat him (except ying gu).

Everyone admit they can not win him in a fair fight...

So technically he is the undisputed champion... plus Yang Guo can defeat JLFW only when he become bloody emo.

It depend on how u see it...

Basically no one can defeat him (except ying gu).

Everyone admit they can not win him in a fair fight...

So technically he is the undisputed champion... plus Yang Guo can defeat JLFW only when he become bloody emo.

i think the only way to rate the good guys... is using a bad guy as a proxy..

becoz good guy vs good guy will never go all out one...

True also. But problem with condor trilogy is there isn't exactly much bad guy.

haha not i say he dumb. All the Jiang Nan 7 guai say one (ok only 6 of them) [laugh]

But that's only because they don't know how to teach Lor...

All the other teacher touch and go and he become so powerful.