2015 Forester 2.0

subarudreamer

Any PI selling the NA ?

Read about 80-90% American where this car is so popular gets the NA.

Why do we need 240 HP on Singapore road.

Because we have higher speed expressways. Our petrol cost is lower...or our traffic Police or rules are not strict...

Or is this an ego face value thingy ? Is Singapore road a race track ? You will probably have average speed of 40km/hr...

Sone cars have turbo for fuel efficiency and to meet strict emission standards. This one we are taxed for higher emission.

Where is the sense of this ?

did u know there are two bridges connecting Singapore to Malaysia? And Malaysia has a land border with Thailand?

Different strokes for different folks.

Pls don't feel a need to impose your beliefs on others.

Now i can understand why the force is so strong! Managed to enjoy a few moments in the fxt when i compared it to my ex autorex. The G pull is quite shiok!

The interior is also ok.. They managed to add some bits to look abit more luxury.

Btw, based on full loan 60k for 5years 2.78%. Monthly is 1.1k+ right? Why se told me $1.5k+

Check with your SE, some of the black edition parts can't fix on the FL model.

Only front grille can't fix... The rest able to fix Edited by Singtel88

Check with your SE, some of the black edition parts can't fix on the FL model.

Yea only the front grill.. The rest of black edi parts, front side rear diffuser. Suede seats, sti gear knob, sti front strut bar

What else included

Any PI selling the NA ?

Read about 80-90% American where this car is so popular gets the NA.

Which NA? 2.0 or 2.5? Do note that they get the 2.5 version.

The crowd was ok, 4-5families..

All test driving the FXT/NA

The outback also looks good

Like that mean coe dropping soon...lols.

so did u manage to book?

Remember to ask for min 3k discount non g bid

Where can you get this done?

LTA approved exhaust is available. HkS and Invidia Q300. Not sure if got sumore. For tuning, Dynotecnica is quite popular. Tuned my previous ride there.

Im at LK Subaru nw.. Gonna test drive the FXT haha

Wife approved sia hahaha

SE said because yen strengthen thats why up price.. I think quite bulls**t leh..

Black edition quite nice leh..

You have any pic to share?

I am keen to see a black edition on the road.... A facelifted black edition will be rare...

LTA approved exhaust is available. HkS and Invidia Q300. Not sure if got sumore. For tuning, Dynotecnica is quite popular. Tuned my previous ride there.

Thumbs up for Dynotechnica. My ex autorex also tuned by him. Really good

so did u manage to book?

Remember to ask for min 3k discount non g bid

Didnt book because trade in value with any AD sucks. Haha

Didnt manage to take pictures of the black edition.

Top up 4.6k mainly for comestics.. Abit not worth it.

4.6k can up alot of mods. Haha

Edited by Rayoflight

That time was going at 109k? Lowest liao

That time listed price was 114k. After discount vary depend on what kind of disc u asking. Edited by newbie12345

Now i can understand why the force is so strong! Managed to enjoy a few moments in the fxt when i compared it to my ex autorex. The G pull is quite shiok!

The interior is also ok.. They managed to add some bits to look abit more luxury.

Btw, based on full loan 60k for 5years 2.78%. Monthly is 1.1k+ right? Why se told me $1.5k+

Should be around $1.1k.

And welcome to the dark side....

Should be around $1.1k.

And welcome to the dark side....

Based on 60% loan, loan will be $72,480

Interest is 2.78% for 5years loan

Monthly installment is 1,367

You have any pic to share?

I am keen to see a black edition on the road.... A facelifted black edition will be rare...

Showroom got pre facelift white with black edition...