2015 Mazda 2

enthucarowner

I got mine at S$101k for Deluxe 2 weeks ago...

I bought mazda 3 deluxe at 104.888k in mid July.

Dont understand why they manage to up the price so much despite falling coe

Bro, bit dl but no need repeat 9x !! Lol

How did u spray it? Able to spray like this?

Sure why not. Google YouTube plastidip spray you will get ur answers.

Kpkb lah. $104888 so what. People in other countries will be laughing. At that price can buy high end contential marquees liao.

Bro Warcraft did something almost identical to this with his plastidip. Maybe ask him help you do [thumbsup]

Kpkb lah. $104888 so what. People in other countries will be laughing. At that price can buy high end contential marquees liao.

Indeed...just like paying almost 90k for a manual korea car... haha..

I duchno what your gripe is about. You got your accent for around 85k and then laugh at others who pay more than you for a bnb??

Come on now, it's a forum to share so stop your negativity.

If you like, go to the bmw or merc or Audi threads la.

And continue there

You can plastic dip anything you want on the car..those places you got no access to clean and over spray you just need to mask them off.

Attached picture of masked front grill and eye lip before plasti dip. I put black trash bag inside the grill to blank that area.

Look at youtube video and understand how plasti dip work then you can do a better and faster job.

post-6715-0-90333100-1440408371_thumb.jpg

post-6715-0-54378300-1440408378_thumb.jpg

You can plastic dip anything you want on the car..those places you got no access to clean and over spray you just need to mask them off.

Attached picture of masked front grill and eye lip before plasti dip. I put black trash bag inside the grill to blank that area.

Look at youtube video and understand how plasti dip work then you can do a better and faster job.

Is that a mazda 2? Looks like mazda 6....

ya, its a 6.. the boss plastidip his mz6 till very pro.. and even diy leh.. swee!

Not a fan of matt black haha. Im getting old

I know my mil I liked my car chrome grill and emblems a lot.

Hers doesn't have chrome. In fact they find me very free to dechrome the stuff. Lol

So I can guess how old you are. Hahaha