Kongkm Neutral Newbie December 29, 2015 Author Share December 29, 2015 What is hwz? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 What is hwz? HardWareZone Another forum page. Then puncture all four tyres and make the car immobile. So that even if he wana scrap the car, he has to spend money and time to get it to the scrapyard!!! You are one scary bugger! I like! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 HardWareZone Another forum page. You are one scary bugger! I like! dun mess with our adrianli... ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 TS seems too "gentle" to do what has to be done in such cases leh..... Imagine his description of the SOB is "uncivil"..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) dun mess with our adrianli... ok? I have been in such situation, and learned to be tougher. Anyway to TS, have tipped off TNP. Dont know if I will receive my $100 voucher. Do share your story with them and shame that idiot. Edited December 29, 2015 by Adrianli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Actually I wonder if it would be better for TS to explain himself to the perpetrator why there is a need for him to park his car there. Since you are there for a good reason to care for an elderly. It is not like TS is there for late night ruckus and deprive resident there a lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 I have been in such situation, and learned to be tougher. Anyway to TS, have tipped off TNP. Dont know if I will receive my $100 voucher. Do share your story with them and shame that idiot. TNP tips voucher.jpg 10 $10 vouchers or 1 $100 voucher? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Endurance201 2nd Gear December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Just cover the face and action. Or throw rocks from a distance. If rim is multi spokes type, buy long pad lock and lock it at one of the spokes. If he drive off, ho say liao. Rims, brakes suspension all gone. If you can, put the street name here. Got many helpful bros here. I remember putting that guy's phone number here and many "helpful" bros called him and say they are his father. And he complained it to the press. Agree with u. Some time we have to take law into our own hands.....do whatever u can or u want just don't get caught. Make sure to check ard if there is any camera Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 10 $10 vouchers or 1 $100 voucher? Dont know. Never tipped them before. First time. But logically, should be ten $10 voucher. Who is gona spend $100 eating KFC alone? Thatz a lot of chicken for one person to consume. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Actually I wonder if it would be better for TS to explain himself to the perpetrator why there is a need for him to park his car there. Since you are there for a good reason to care for an elderly. It is not like TS is there for late night ruckus and deprive resident there a lot. You joking right? Someone breaks your mirror twice and you wanna talk? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) Actually I wonder if it would be better for TS to explain himself to the perpetrator why there is a need for him to park his car there. Since you are there for a good reason to care for an elderly. It is not like TS is there for late night ruckus and deprive resident there a lot. What's there to explain. TS is parking on a public road. The road does not belong to the a**hole. Even if TS is there for a late nite ruckus, or to meet his mistress, or stopping for a ciggie, he did not do anything wrong. He certainly does not "deserve" to have his car damaged. The resident cannot claim a public road for his own use. In this, I fully agree with Adrianli - the only thing that needs to be "explained" to the nut is that if you F around with people, people will F you back. Edited December 29, 2015 by Loki 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Actually I wonder if it would be better for TS to explain himself to the perpetrator why there is a need for him to park his car there. Since you are there for a good reason to care for an elderly. It is not like TS is there for late night ruckus and deprive resident there a lot. explain? why the need to explain to such animals. I have been in such situation, and learned to be tougher. Anyway to TS, have tipped off TNP. Dont know if I will receive my $100 voucher. Do share your story with them and shame that idiot. TNP tips voucher.jpg ya. know how you suffered at the hands on of that fella before. was it wanbao that broke the story and "broke his back"? the only way to deal with such people is to shame them gao gao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 The whole point is to de-escalate the matter and resolve it. Yes, the neighbour is a complete idiot and that stretch of road is a public road, it doesn't belong to him, anybody can park. What is the point of going to the police and have video recording? He continues to wack the mirror. Why not have a good talk with him and understand why he has to do that and explain TS's presence in the area. It better to continue to have a neighbour then an enemy and constantly having the fear of walking back to car to see a twisted side mirror. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 This is first time I park my car there day and night, no previous story. What about your brother who stays there? Any previous encounters with this fella? Or did he hear anything from the neighbours about him? You could be caught in a crossfire... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 The whole point is to de-escalate the matter and resolve it. Yes, the neighbour is a complete idiot and that stretch of road is a public road, it doesn't belong to him, anybody can park. What is the point of going to the police and have video recording? He continues to wack the mirror. Why not have a good talk with him and understand why he has to do that and explain TS's presence in the area. It better to continue to have a neighbour then an enemy and constantly having the fear of walking back to car to see a twisted side mirror. Easiest way to de-escalate is for TS not to park there lor. Park 200m away and walk. You start off with the premise that the whole point is to de-escalate but I think justice (whether within the law or outside it) is more important. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 at this point.. i would really like to point out... the rear video clearly shows the uncivil driver ignoring the car directly behind TS car... and targeting TS car twice... in an earlier post.. i have already asked the TS if there any prior story.. seeing no reply as yet.. .. and not defending the uncivil driver (who deserves to be punished) that there really could be more to this story... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Dont know. Never tipped them before. First time. But logically, should be ten $10 voucher. Who is gona spend $100 eating KFC alone? Thatz a lot of chicken for one person to consume. Bro your previous experience was an agonising one which many of us sympathises. That incident woke up many whom like me always thought the almighty mata would take care of injustices and put things right. Well, now we know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 explain? why the need to explain to such animals. ya. know how you suffered at the hands on of that fella before. was it wanbao that broke the story and "broke his back"? the only way to deal with such people is to shame them gao gao. It was Shin Min and TNP that publised my story even thou I wasnt ready at that time to go to the press. Then followed by Stomp, Razor Tv and Straits Times. The more eager one was Shin Min. They dispatched a reporter and photograph immediately. TNP wanted exclusive. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...