Westkid 2nd Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 China needs to show the world her might. I have a short cut for them.Xi just pulls down his pants and shows this face... all will show white flags and world order changed immediately. jk :P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 I have a short cut for them.Xi just pulls down his pants and shows this face... all will show white flags and world order changed immediately. jk :P Now got trump.. later he pull down his one also how?? AMDK leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 I still remember before china... singaporean are consider one of the worse tourist around the world.. stealing pillow and other stuff from hotel rooms. Hahaha.......I also heard not forgetting those airplane forks and spoons. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Now got trump.. later he pull down his one also how?? AMDK leh. Trump also pull down want to do a 69 ah? :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 If we have to keep the 75% rule can we make it up with those mei meis from Taiwan? The good looking ones from the good universities? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Now got trump.. later he pull down his one also how?? AMDK leh. Trump might want to 'grab them by their pxxxx" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Realistically, in the real world; might is right. It simply the law of the jungle. No point saying they are barbaric or uneducated. Fact is China is richer and far more powerful, don't think anyone can do anything about it. I think we should not apply our very strict legal based principles here, especially to international politics. Power talks. Thats a fact Now is like a big boy take a toy from the smaller boy. Smaller boy say want to call police, say is against the law. No police, no teacher to step in, so what you gonna do? Is the 'international policeman' going to enforce? Only in SG do you have guai lan buggers on the road jamming brakes or old men daring people to whack them. Cause they can fall back on the law. They feel safe doing that. Just across the causeway if you do that? Might just be staring down the barrel of the gun, or the end of a machete. You wanna report police? Useful? In the US? where guns are legal? Would people do that? Not saying what China doing is right or wrong. It just is the situation. They are trying to bend us to their will. Do we bend? Is it advantageous? How can we gain if we bend? or how to minimize our loss? Those are the questions we should be asking ourselves. There is right and wrong, always, and what China is doing may not be right but it is just realpolitik. Cold hard truth that a lot of Singaporeans, myself included, are finding it hard to accept. Anyway, the rules of laws are so ingrained in all of us that my neighbours are complaining about some people not following some stupid rules that does not even affect them. Sound familiar? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 If you are Chinese indirectly you are calling yourself having a small prick. Recently I measured mine with a retractable measuring tape it looks respectable. Just because a few are bad that does not mean the entire country's are hopeless useless. in Singapore we do have our fair share of the same kind of people. So should we all be labeled just that. I find a certain hypocrisy in your comments. Do you hate the entire German community because of Hitler and his gang? I think their picks are not small. Do you hate the entire Japanese community for their war atrocities against citizens in Asian and China? Why don't you use the same standard for America's? Who killed 200000 to 300000 innocent civilians with two bombs, who created the mess in Iraq, Syria and Pakistan? Who is the largest arm seller in the world? Americans are still committing the same. The point is the few or many you encountered may have had provided you with a bad after taste but that is just your hard luck. Personally I have seen Bangla and PRC foreign workers giving up their seats in MRT for the elderly when the rest of us Singaporeans were sitting on our backside. Don't be so harsh on people. Take each person individually. Learn to see the good and happy side of things more often rather than focus on the negative. By the way if you hate the PRC so much I can bet you areusing some houdeholhousehold products main from PRC and not forgetting food including vegetables from PRC. so please don't be a hypocrite. We all are but just don't make it so obvious. NPNT 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 I still remember before china... singaporean are consider one of the worse tourist around the world.. stealing pillow and other stuff from hotel rooms. Speak for yourself is it? coz I dont do that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Speak for yourself is it? coz I dont do that No. my family too poor to travel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 (edited) Politics aside.... I seriously wonder what type of PRCs do you work/interact with? Sure they got the KTV, beer lady, hawker types a plenty. But to think that represents them is a BIGGGGG mistake. At the PMET levels, they are often very much as good as any locals you find, and often much hungrier. That's how they are able to come so incredibly far in so short a time from so low a base. Otherwise, how do you think Huawei can makan so much of Singtel operations? Based on my interaction and experience, the Ah Tiongs in Singapore cause more damage than good or are a nett liability. The Ah Tiong scholars brought in by MOE use Sg as a stepping stone. What's left are those running a chain of hawker stalls or massage parlours with happy endings and yet they get their citizenships more easily than those from other nationalities.Let's face it, the quality of ah Tiongs being offered PRs/ citizenship is far inferior to those of other nationalities being offered the same just because the Govt has been desperate to maintain the 75% Chinese quota. Hopefully after the Terrexes incident they know who to trust and that the 75% Chinese population should never be cast in stone as compromising on the quota is a lesser evil than bringing in their own brethren. Edited December 14, 2016 by Nav14 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 No. my family too poor to travel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 There is right and wrong, always, and what China is doing may not be right but it is just realpolitik. Cold hard truth that a lot of Singaporeans, myself included, are finding it hard to accept. Anyway, the rules of laws are so ingrained in all of us that my neighbours are complaining about some people not following some stupid rules that does not even affect them. Sound familiar? I feel no such thing as universal right or wrong. Actually right and wrong are products of socialization. Is only legal or illegal. What we find barbaric is completely acceptable in different parts of the world. I just read a book by Jared Diamond. The World Until Yesterday.Very informative. In some parts of the world, it is morally right to kill the wife via strangulation if husband dies. The strangulation supposed to be done by the son of this woman, or her brothers. The women also calmly accept their fate. Some religious texts also refers to women as property of men. Universal? Right? or wrong? Far from it, simply reflecting social norms at that time. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Trump might want to 'grab them by their pxxxx"[/quot But there is nothing much to grab in the first place. His hands ridiculed small by Ang mo standards,may stilll be too too big to get a proper grip of Xi jin ping's prick.Let's see who up has got the bigger balls in time to come. My bet would still be on Trump. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Trump might want to 'grab them by their pxxxx"[/quot But there is nothing much to grab in the first place. His hands ridiculed small by Ang mo standards,may stilll be too too big to get a proper grip of Xi jin ping's prick.Let's see who up has got the bigger balls in time to come. My bet would still be on Trump. Depend on who got internal support bah... if don't have internal support what ever they want to do will be restricted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Woah, you really got something against the ah tiongs hor? Got cheated by PRC pussy or by PRC businessman or job got taken by ah tiongs? So much anger..... No I have never dealt with an Tiong directly other than at Lorong 18/16 . That is all they are good for. Looks like!there are many Ah Tiong lovers here. ame="Nav14" post="6006327" timestamp="1481718369"] Depend on who got internal support bah... if don't have internal support what ever they want to do will be restricted[/quote Internal support of course Trump lah. Just look at the personalities he has selected - fits perfectly with what he his stand on issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 (edited) If you are Chinese indirectly you are calling yourself having a small prick. Recently I measured mine with a retractable measuring tape it looks respectable. Just because a few are bad that does not mean the entire country's are hopeless useless. in Singapore we do have our fair share of the same kind of people. So should we all be labeled just that. I find a certain hypocrisy in your comments. Do you hate the entire German community because of Hitler and his gang? I think their picks are not small. Do you hate the entire Japanese community for their war atrocities against citizens in Asian and China? Why don't you use the same standard for America's? Who killed 200000 to 300000 innocent civilians with two bombs, who created the mess in Iraq, Syria and Pakistan? Who is the largest arm seller in the world? Americans are still committing the same. The point is the few or many you encountered may have had provided you with a bad after taste but that is just your hard luck. Personally I have seen Bangla and PRC foreign workers giving up their seats in MRT for the elderly when the rest of us Singaporeans were sitting on our backside. Don't be so harsh on people. Take each person individually. Learn to see the good and happy side of things more often rather than focus on the negative. By the way if you hate the PRC so much I can bet you areusing some houdeholhousehold products main from PRC and not forgetting food including vegetables from PRC. so please don't be a hypocrite. We all are but just don't make it so obvious. Looks like my comments hurt you personally. Of course I would not make such comments if I was a Chinese as that would be ridiculing myself . I am of the nationality that is always termed as "big , strong and friendly" . You sure you want to compare to see if yours is of respectable size? Edited December 14, 2016 by Nav14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 If you are Chinese indirectly you are calling yourself having a small prick. Recently I measured mine with a retractable measuring tape it looks respectable. Just because a few are bad that does not mean the entire country's are hopeless useless. in Singapore we do have our fair share of the same kind of people. So should we all be labeled just that. I find a certain hypocrisy in your comments. Do you hate the entire German community because of Hitler and his gang? I think their picks are not small. Do you hate the entire Japanese community for their war atrocities against citizens in Asian and China? Why don't you use the same standard for America's? Who killed 200000 to 300000 innocent civilians with two bombs, who created the mess in Iraq, Syria and Pakistan? Who is the largest arm seller in the world? Americans are still committing the same. The point is the few or many you encountered may have had provided you with a bad after taste but that is just your hard luck. Personally I have seen Bangla and PRC foreign workers giving up their seats in MRT for the elderly when the rest of us Singaporeans were sitting on our backside. Don't be so harsh on people. Take each person individually. Learn to see the good and happy side of things more often rather than focus on the negative. By the way if you hate the PRC so much I can bet you areusing some houdeholhousehold products main from PRC and not forgetting food including vegetables from PRC. so please don't be a hypocrite. We all are but just don't make it so obvious. The truth finally came out. Race is more important to sinkies than being Singaporeans. At the very core being Chinese matters more than being a Singaporean. Yet you talk about others being a hypocrite?No wonder we have to come out with rules that other races do get their turn to become presidents. If left to hypocrites like you who try to defend themselves via their pricks, Singapore would be doomed. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...