Perodua Bezza

Cypher

good mah, head turner each time you see it [:p]

come, go and change to bezza

Hahaha give them chance liao. But they like not interested to do my business so bye bye lor.

i also experience the same, went twice but no one bother to talks to me.. [laugh]

maybe they are very experienced, know who are the potential buyers and who are not.

Edited by Kurty

i also experience the same, went twice but no one bother to talks to me.. [laugh]

maybe they are very experienced, know who are the potential buyers and who are not.

I think I potential enough leh. Haha.

PArallel importers did bring in VW. Please check your facts before any how blasting others with your high and mighty know it all attitude.

Appreciate all including the critical ones who reponded and commented on my PI posting.

I was readinf up on how to import the high end premium bezza myself initially...found no prob to buy and then ship fr JB to SG. But was not quite sure the paper works and how to calculate the total costs... thus thought of getting PIs to help.

For me...no matter what trying to save money...hard earned money, espcially i am already almost 55 years old. No harm to be more prudent right? Kids all grown up thus discussed with wife that we are also ok to go public transport after scrapping our current 2 cars ... 1 nov 2017 and 1 on Jan 2019.

I am the one that still inchy still looking at cars. Will be very difficult for me after always driving my own car since 18 years old.

Thus still hoping to find good lobang...one e.g. is this peroduo bezza. Pls do share if anyone got good lobang to get bezza on the cheap....everybody here can benefit. I will also share here if i manage to get a PI who is willing to help out.

Thanks again everybody.

i guess they bought the coe like 50K to 40K?

with the recent coe, what they are paying, could get them a normal plate?

With the current COE, Bezza is cheaper than Axia one year ago..  :a-m1524:

Appreciate all including the critical ones who reponded and commented on my PI posting.

I was readinf up on how to import the high end premium bezza myself initially...found no prob to buy and then ship fr JB to SG. But was not quite sure the paper works and how to calculate the total costs... thus thought of getting PIs to help.

For me...no matter what trying to save money...hard earned money, espcially i am already almost 55 years old. No harm to be more prudent right? Kids all grown up thus discussed with wife that we are also ok to go public transport after scrapping our current 2 cars ... 1 nov 2017 and 1 on Jan 2019.

I am the one that still inchy still looking at cars. Will be very difficult for me after always driving my own car since 18 years old.

Thus still hoping to find good lobang...one e.g. is this peroduo bezza. Pls do share if anyone got good lobang to get bezza on the cheap....everybody here can benefit. I will also share here if i manage to get a PI who is willing to help out.

Thanks again everybody.

You might want to refer to this,

https://www.onemotoring.com.sg/content/onemotoring/en/lta_information_guidelines/buy_a_new_vehicle/self_importation_.html

Hi Bro,

Please share if you manage to get a PI willing to do it.

I believe there will be a couple of buyers to join you.

We need no freebies, warranty, free servicing - only at price .

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks again everybody.

Time for your 2nd career boss. Who knows this may turns out to be a successful venture? Since AD seems not doing well in marketing the cars

Thanks again everybody.

mind me asking, why go for the bezza advance?

i read many reviews in malaysia, that the users dont find it to be that good hence a premium is suffice.

Hi Bro,

Please share if you manage to get a PI willing to do it.

I believe there will be a couple of buyers to join you.

We need no freebies, warranty, free servicing - only at price .

Hope to hear from you soon.

haha, thats right.

if can, let me know soon. maybe going down this sunday to showroom for another look...

mind me asking, why go for the bezza advance?

i read many reviews in malaysia, that the users dont find it to be that good hence a premium is suffice.

haha, thats right.

if can, let me know soon. maybe going down this sunday to showroom for another look...

Thanks again esp those encouraging words.

Why going for top premium model... we r too used to have the screen panel on the dashboard.

Frankly... if ever the bezza goes below sgd60k, i am going in (dun tell my wife hahaha)

Time for your 2nd career boss. Who knows this may turns out to be a successful venture? Since AD seems not doing well in marketing the cars

Eh... soli la bro. At 54 years old, looking to hopefully just sail thru the remaining years of my career. Have always been in SG public service thru out my life.

Thanks again esp those encouraging words.

Why going for top premium model... we r too used to have the screen panel on the dashboard.

Frankly... if ever the bezza goes below sgd60k, i am going in (dun tell my wife hahaha)

apparently, the battery in the advance model is not too suitable for our local drive stop environment.

yeah, i admit the default headunit is terrible, a screen panel from pioneer doesn't cost much too.

less than $400 can get you a very good unit and probably will last you for the entire coe.

i am also wishful as you, 60K is really a good and comfortable figure..

as of now, its 66.8k and additional 2140 should you dont want the loan.

apparently, the battery in the advance model is not too suitable for our local drive stop environment.

yeah, i admit the default headunit is terrible, a screen panel from pioneer doesn't cost much too.

less than $400 can get you a very good unit and probably will last you for the entire coe.

If dOnt want insurance add hOw much?

Wat about guaranteed coe

If dOnt want insurance add hOw much?

Wat about guaranteed coe

haha, this i dont know too.

I dont think they got guaranteed COE, their COE is from 36k Max to 30K Min, cash back only if coe hits below 30K.

looking at the trend, i doubt will get cash back.

instead, more likely to have a hit. COE roughly will be +/- 3K

my 2 cent of thoughts

Sent msg to a few PI liao.

But brothers... i am only trying my luck. No guarantee of success. My guess... most PIs might not be interested. But no harm trying right?

Btw...could not add a picture in my post. How did you all add picture?

Thinking of Changing my Bezza Headunit soon. Came across website selling brand new at SGD2++ with 1 month warranty. Can bro here advise on whether will this Headunit below fit bezza current stock chasis without modification of the harness? 

http://www.pioneer.my/my/products-detail/index.html/?product=AVH-295BT

Would appreciate also if can provide a estimated cost for installation together with Rear Camera in SG (or better still in RM XD ).

Sent msg to a few PI liao.

But brothers... i am only trying my luck. No guarantee of success. My guess... most PIs might not be interested. But no harm trying right?

Btw...could not add a picture in my post. How did you all add picture?

yeah, no harm trying.

see the 'choose files' and attached your pictures.

what you wanna show us? no prawn ok?

only cars and woman  [:p]