Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

agar agar lah, 1 egg prata is $2, 1 kosong is $1, kopi $1.20, there about lor. So far I see most ppl is order 1 egg, 1 kosong and kopi/teh, so take as a guide lor. ^_^

I put a lower value, later upsize ppl happy mah. Cannot be winner want eat 3 egg prata I say no right. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Normally if I'm very hungry, I order one egg Prata, two kosong, one Kambing soup and one milo dinosaur.

2+1+1+4+4=8

Normally if I'm very hungry, I order one egg Prata, two kosong, one Kambing soup and one milo dinosaur.

2+1+1+4+4=8

cut off date for entry is 1159.... 27 Mar  .. never read properly...   [whip]  [whip]

can u please rem what you wrote?? 

That's the closing time of coe bidding ah, not submission closing. lol.

cut off date for entry is 1159.... 27 Mar  .. never read properly...   [whip]  

can u please rem what you wrote?? 

of course I remember bro, but this link is count down to result lah.  [thumbsup]

Those submitted their guess of course only concern on result mah. [laugh]

I will post reminder on monday morning.  ^_^

As of now, the odds are ard 1:20, more submission means lesser chances, of course now is look forward to final results mah.  [:p]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

of course I remember bro, but this link is count down to result lah.  [thumbsup]

Those submitted their guess of course only concern on result mah. [laugh]

I will post reminder on monday morning.  ^_^

As of now, the odds are ard 1:20, more submission means lesser chances, of course now is look forward to final results mah.  [:p]  [laugh]

LOL.. this is more exciting then the actual bid...  [:p]

once awhile must stir some excitement mah, otherwise day in day out same old things, market become very still and boring.  [:p]

Is not the prize, is the achievement of winning and the looking forward to the final result!!! The song feeling.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

nothing wrong mah. But can win then say lah. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Didn't quote.

If I quote, one group of people will be happy if I lose, another group will be happy if I win.

Didn't quote.

If I quote, one group of people will be happy if I lose, another group will be happy if I win.

once awhile must stir some excitement mah, otherwise day in day out same old things, market become very still and boring. [:p]

Is not the prize, is the achievement of winning and the looking forward to the final result!!! The song feeling. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

......... and TC .... S ....S .... sibeh shiok

Got go so far back meh?? 10c, 20c pratas have meh?

Maybe you check with your father or uncle generations...

The place I stayed (kampong area) got no fix eating shops. Prata man (Indian man & some says he look like @radx  [:p] ) came in his three wheels push cart. Bring your own egg, 10c also.

I always bring 4 eggs for each prata (cost 20c) and upon returned home, kena scolding from mother  ..   :XD: