Your loot of the day

DACH

Is the warehouse sale worth going? A lot of books on discount?

There's a big banner that says 'Assessment Books' - I read it as parent's heaven, kid's living hell. Edited by mersaylee

There's a big banner that says 'Assessment Books' - I read it as parent's heaven, kid's living hell.ð

Rather crowded with limited parking within the building. I had to park at the hdb area opposite it.

Never check the books cos it's Saturday- 4d draw day...ðð

Oh, did you mean story book? Didn't see any... Wife said no discount on those anyway.

Thanks bro :D you save me a trip down :P

You want to be a rockstar like @Mustank ? :XD:

Maybe you two can form a punk rock band, Musdash. :XD:

what do you mean by "you want to be a rockstar"? :XD:

you didnt get what i mean, let me rephrase... what makes you think i'm not already a rockstar? :XD:

Coz you are already busy working and taking care of a baby?  :huh:

you didnt get what i mean, let me rephrase... what makes you think i'm not already a rockstar? :XD:

yes i did! fell to temptation...

And it's already on the sofa where you are sleeping tonight?

Gpgt the custom mirror pick leh!!

And it's already on the sofa where you are sleeping tonight?

Gpgt the custom mirror pick leh!!

the mirror pickguard is already on the bass which is why i need to take at an angle so that i dont appear in the shot :XD:

Aiya you know my plan liao hahahha. Congrats on -1 in your cupboard, she's beautiful!

wahaha... thanks! i think cupboard still have space... [lipsrsealed]

Swee Lee ?

haha waiting for you to reply bro... nope, got it 2nd hand... really mint condition and good workmanship considering where its made...

wahaha... thanks! i think cupboard still have space... [lipsrsealed]

Pls orkweenize Jamming session Meat up...

I’m on drums..@chryst tiagong can sing very well..

Then she can wear short short n be our lead singers..