COE Bidding – 1st Round of December 2017

Carbon82

Why need to made so much assumption? If u managed to remember what i have highlighted earlier / in the past, history has proven coe is typically lowest at end of the year and before CNY period.

So the next step they will do the regisation and waiting Lta to issue the car no?

PI say no stock.must wait til MARCH 2018 !!!

car not in sg then must go for VES long queue (Honda shuttle 2018 facelift model).bla bla bla..

they trying to get max rebate from lta.if not we buyers must top up ???

cos they say 2018 shuttle failed the CEV test.

dono true or not.

sianzz..

pls enlighten me..

car not in sg then must go for VES long queue (Honda shuttle 2018 facelift model).bla bla bla..

dono true or not.

sianzz..

pls enlighten me..

Coe get already, still need to wait until march for the car?? Too long liao..

bo bian leh...

but would the price will be higher since it register in 2018,whie coe secure in dec 2017??

sian to the max.

dono true or not.

sianzz..

pls enlighten me..

Can you switch to Vezel or something else?

bo bian leh...

but would the price will be higher since it register in 2018,whie coe secure in dec 2017??

sian to the max.

U may need to pay for the ves surcharge,your agreement never stated estimated when will get the vehicle? Another option is to change to others model lor

Can you switch to Vezel or something else?

since omv for vezel is higher I hv to re-apply my loan on top of cash top up of 11k,

above my budge liao..

U may need to pay for the ves surcharge,your agreement never stated estimated when will get the vehicle? Another option is to change to others model lor 

PI assures me no price increase even if ves rebate is 0.

Hence I ask them to pen down again on my sales agreement to play safe.