Mcf777 Turbocharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Anyone collected their sim card from SK today? i thot u are at SK just now? i collected mine, pass the documents to my friend to collect on behalf. He qeue for 1hr 45mins. At collection time, then i appear to send him home (the 6-7 Staffs are late, started around 12.45pm. Instead of 12pm) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Ok later i swing back SK to collect.. Around 4pm. Hope the staff dun MIA haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 tampines (52) not listed … save my trip liow … just wait lor …lucky saw the reply above ... your postal code up for collection today ? Sian. Why they roti prata one? Tot tomorrow go collect. Now cannot liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Why everyone so gian ar? how much data u need? Not like we are students looking out for bargain deals. Especially since it's not a number u can port to for now. I am gona be jobless so this comes in handy. Will downgrade my main line to most basic one. Every penny counts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 i thot u are at SK just now? i collected mine, pass the documents to my friend to collect on behalf. He qeue for 1hr 45mins. At collection time, then i appear to send him home (the 6-7 Staffs are late, started around 12.45pm. Instead of 12pm) your postal code in the list ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 I am gona be jobless so this comes in handy. Will downgrade my main line to most basic one. Every penny counts. What happened? Though your dept very lean already! And you also supposed to receive a huge sum leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 your postal code in the list ? no, my IC not in the list. TPG just started the postal code list maybe around 10-11am today. Many people already started q, as early as 10am (my friend reach around 11.50am). If they (TPG) turn them away, sure kana left right centre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 What happened? Though your dept very lean already! And you also supposed to receive a huge sum leh. Suffered enough liao. My manager not appreciative of my work. My director wana keep me in the same position doing 2 person work. No bonus, no increment. So i throw in the towel. The time for change is now. So will cut back on spending, take a break and see what i want to do next. So will be jobless soon. Got free things, grab lah. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Same case for me here.. My confirmation email say just go SK collect.. No postal code thingy stated. Later go collect.. Hope can get Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Suffered enough liao. My manager not appreciative of my work. My director wana keep me in the same position doing 2 person work. No bonus, no increment. So i throw in the towel. The time for change is now. So will cut back on spending, take a break and see what i want to do next. So will be jobless soon. Got free things, grab lah. all the best!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
michellekhoyl Neutral Newbie January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 :( am i the only one who didn't receive the confirmation email??? I emailed in to TPG to ask but also no reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Same case for me here.. My confirmation email say just go SK collect.. No postal code thingy stated. Later go collect.. Hope can get Let us know if can get. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Same case for me here.. My confirmation email say just go SK collect.. No postal code thingy stated. Later go collect.. Hope can get your email got say where to go ar ?? my email just say refer to the website for the location. anyway, me no hurry lah … have can already … I can wait one … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Ok will update here later. My conf email has a link to click on collection locations n dates. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Ok will update here later. My conf email has a link to click on collection locations n dates. actually i was amaze that they did not allow collection at bugis. after all the office is there wat a IT fiasco. if TPG stumbles on such starting small steps, idk how they are gg to handle mass orgy after the trial when they go full throttle. how to gain consumers confidence tt their other areas will not be this snail pace. oh is it becos it is a trial period, small sample trial size also means smaller number of backend staff to handle these? not hard up for free. just want another choice to break away from the traffic lights monopoly As this seem what to be a low budget carrier unlike the hay days of M1 and Starhub, collection from void deck without banner or standee is quite unheard of. I think they need to rapidly hire more people now , than later if this is going to be successful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 actually i was amaze that they did not allow collection at bugis. after all the office is there As this seem what to be a low budget carrier unlike the hay days of M1 and Starhub, collection from void deck without banner or standee is quite unheard of. I think they need to rapidly hire more people now , than later if this is going to be successful. good marketing strategy. going around all estates to promote and creating awareness Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 good marketing strategy. going around all estates to promote and creating awareness well, not coming on time is a No No. 45 mins late at SK somemore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Ok i juz join in the que now at SK.. Confirm can collect sim if you have the conf email with barcode. Q is moving slow.. But at least is moving. Shack man at least 60bpax infront of me.. Haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...