Enye Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Suffered enough liao. My manager not appreciative of my work. My director wana keep me in the same position doing 2 person work. No bonus, no increment. So i throw in the towel. The time for change is now. So will cut back on spending, take a break and see what i want to do next. So will be jobless soon. Got free things, grab lah. never mind.... got $3M coming in soon fire the boss and chill like t2... go yachting, smoke cigar and play rolex ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Ok i juz join in the que now at SK.. Confirm can collect sim if you have the conf email with barcode. Q is moving slow.. But at least is moving. Shack man at least 60bpax infront of me.. Haha anyone knows if the Woodland is issuing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Ok i juz join in the que now at SK.. Confirm can collect sim if you have the conf email with barcode. Q is moving slow.. But at least is moving. Shack man at least 60bpax infront of me.. Haha done ?? half hour already ... anyone knows if the Woodland is issuing? both places issue going to be super complicated and confusing … I don't think the number programming is done on the spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Hi bro.. No yet haha me still in que.. Tink at least anither 30mins.. Zzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 9, 2019 Author Share January 9, 2019 What does ST offer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 What does ST offer? The $20 plan would be just nice for me if they throw in the cid as well.... I don't need the music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 9, 2019 Author Share January 9, 2019 The $20 plan would be just nice for me if they throw in the cid as well.... I don't need the music. TPG started sim registration on last Sunday in woodlands and ST also sending this mailer to all woodlands residents same week I guess ST is monitoring TPG very closely... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 TPG started sim registration on last Sunday in woodlands and ST also sending this mailer to all woodlands residents same week I guess ST is monitoring TPG very closely... My st line due in Feb... Going to port over to zero1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 9, 2019 Author Share January 9, 2019 I managed to register but didn't receive any confirmation email leh. Didn't note down my order number also because I assumed will have confirmation email. When collecting, is it just need NRIC only? Just need your nric and confirmation email 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Just need your nric and confirmation email I even standby my sp bill already... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 9, 2019 Author Share January 9, 2019 Cannot whatsapp also ah? Cant call yet but from last Sunday I can sms to TPG number Data speed still going strong But I guess once 50k all up Should be slow like the other 3 traffic light colours My st line due in Feb... Going to port over to zero1 ST had been losing a lot of customers recent years I even standby my sp bill already... You are on the ball customer...well done and good job 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Just need your nric and confirmation email u missing one important key ingredient No Proxy. Must be physically there. I even standby my sp bill already... u Work permit ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 (edited) u missing one important key ingredient No Proxy. Must be physically there. u Work permit ? my email stated got to bring a bill with my address … but today the website say this is only for FIN holders. everchanging conditions … anyway, standby already, just in case they want again. so how many lines did you sign up for ? anyone had issues with multiple lines ? btw, for all those who intend to go after work today, take note …(from their website) Queues will be cut off at 6pm today. We will be announcing our new distribution locations and time shortly. 迟到早退 Edited January 9, 2019 by Ysc3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 What does ST offer? Seems very vague.Need to find out more as it doesn’t look attractive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 knn... still cannot sign up since yesterday even with email from them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Done.. 30mins ago. Show ic n conf letter to collect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Done.. 30mins ago. Show ic n conf letter to collectHuh. You waited half a day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 (edited) Nope i went back to que around 3.50pm hahaha. Earlier on i didnt que for the 12pm plus period Edited January 9, 2019 by AndrewLee72 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...