AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Update..till now no shadow of TPG staff wahahahha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Update..till now no shadow of TPG staff wahahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 I left the place ler.. Cant wait ler. Maybe later 4pm go back Anyone there got updates? Que started moving yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Suet79 Neutral Newbie January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 You need to set apn. In the apn settings, change first two fields to tpg I heard can only collect for yourself. Thank u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces 2nd Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Tried searching for the confirmation email but can't find. Login to my account and it shows "pending activate". Anyone still not received your confirmation email?Finally received the email. Strange... the date was ytd though. The website now list collection by listed postal codes. My postal code is not in the list. :( Anyway, punggol and sk abit far for me. Waiting for them to come to west side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Why everyone so gian ar? how much data u need? Not like we are students looking out for bargain deals. Especially since it's not a number u can port to for now. Not about money for me. My mobile line has up to 15gb (ah gong pay). It's about escaping leegeime owned monopolies and supporting competition. Without myrepublic's aggressive stance, doubt the 3 fellows would have improved their plans these few years. Pity they didn't get the license. You sold your m1 shares? Or selling to keppel? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 tampines (52) not listed … save my trip liow … just wait lor …lucky saw the reply above ... I left the place ler.. Cant wait ler. Maybe later 4pm go backAnyone there got updates? Que started moving yet? your postal code up for collection today ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Oh strange.. Didnt see this postal code thingy. My email confirmation only state pickup at SK there.. My postal is 39xxxx.. Jialat.. How Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Heng ah I collect yesterday Hor @sdf4786k Resolved al? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Not about money for me. My mobile line has up to 15gb (ah gong pay). It's about escaping leegeime owned monopolies and supporting competition. Without myrepublic's aggressive stance, doubt the 3 fellows would have improved their plans these few years. Pity they didn't get the license. You sold your m1 shares? Or selling to keppel? Sold liao. Hmm ok if u want to test their service, but can always wait for them to provide "full service" before joining mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Not about money for me. My mobile line has up to 15gb (ah gong pay). It's about escaping leegeime owned monopolies and supporting competition. Without myrepublic's aggressive stance, doubt the 3 fellows would have improved their plans these few years. Pity they didn't get the license. You sold your m1 shares? Or selling to keppel? wah your ah gong so good....looking for storeman bo? can collect dvd on m1 shares first then decide or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 (edited) Heng ah I collect yesterday Hor @sdf4786k Resolved al? curryloh one say IT, One say I dont know I customer service Might as well say .. "bro i only work here clock time and go ATM at the end of the month, dont ask me can?" What I do know is once you paste on Facebook, Management from Australia will come down hard. So lets try to be forgiving and move on lor Edited January 9, 2019 by Sdf4786k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
michellekhoyl Neutral Newbie January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 I managed to register but didn't receive any confirmation email leh. Didn't note down my order number also because I assumed will have confirmation email. When collecting, is it just need NRIC only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 U need confirmation email.. Inside got a barcode.. Inorder to collect the sim card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 wah your ah gong so good....looking for storeman bo? can collect dvd on m1 shares first then decide or not? ð¬ð 15gb plan is only 20 dollars leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Anyone collected their sim card from SK today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 wat a IT fiasco. if TPG stumbles on such starting small steps, idk how they are gg to handle mass orgy after the trial when they go full throttle. how to gain consumers confidence tt their other areas will not be this snail pace. oh is it becos it is a trial period, small sample trial size also means smaller number of backend staff to handle these? not hard up for free. just want another choice to break away from the traffic lights monopoly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 I was s at SK 12pm. To 12.15pm..the Que was super longgggg.. I left at 12.15pm.. No sign of Tpg staff when i left.. Hows the situation now huh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...