Spidey10 Supercharged May 27, 2020 Share May 27, 2020 6 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said: Mk1 SD43 produced only from 2017 till early 2019. During those days, steel sports models were still *relatively* readily available at ADs... so he bought brand new from DFS? must be 2nd hand right and when is DFS is AD of rolex? mayne noobe question... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 27, 2020 Share May 27, 2020 Just now, Spidey10 said: so he bought brand new from DFS? must be 2nd hand right and when is DFS is AD of rolex? mayne noobe question... There is Rolex boutique in Dutyfree area at most good airports around the world. No need to pay gst but by right if he wears the watch back into singapore he must declare and pay gst. So this fella evade GST?????? oooorrrrhhhhh!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged May 27, 2020 Share May 27, 2020 19 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: There is Rolex boutique in Dutyfree area at most good airports around the world. No need to pay gst but by right if he wears the watch back into singapore he must declare and pay gst. So this fella evade GST?????? oooorrrrhhhhh!!!! thanks T2 for the info...looks like u "pecah lobang" his secret lucky bugger he... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear May 27, 2020 Share May 27, 2020 32 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: There is Rolex boutique in Dutyfree area at most good airports around the world. No need to pay gst but by right if he wears the watch back into singapore he must declare and pay gst. So this fella evade GST?????? oooorrrrhhhhh!!!! He is malaysia-ren. He did not mention anything about wearing it into Singapore while brand new. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear May 27, 2020 Share May 27, 2020 13 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: thanks T2 for the info...looks like u "pecah lobang" his secret lucky bugger he... If you want to catch, there many "BNIB, overseas AD" on Carousell for you to catch, bro.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 27, 2020 Share May 27, 2020 (edited) 32 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said: He is malaysia-ren. He did not mention anything about wearing it into Singapore while brand new. But i am sure he is PR? Come back to Singapore wearing the watch still have to declare GsT leh....😁Not brand new also must.... Edited May 27, 2020 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 27, 2020 Share May 27, 2020 Best is buy from me, private collector, pre own, no GST muayhahahahah 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged May 28, 2020 Share May 28, 2020 17 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: If you want to catch, there many "BNIB, overseas AD" on Carousell for you to catch, bro.. the price different oreidi...his is from AD...super genuine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear May 28, 2020 Share May 28, 2020 (edited) Very difficult watch to take pics of, as it's so shiny Edited May 28, 2020 by Viceroymenthol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 28, 2020 Share May 28, 2020 Take a break 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged May 28, 2020 Share May 28, 2020 3 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Take a break the ultimate towkay here!! leong char, cigar and a lolex….all goes hand in hand! the ultimate lifestyle of a Towkay in SG land... i am envious... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 18 hours ago, Spidey10 said: the ultimate towkay here!! leong char, cigar and a lolex….all goes hand in hand! the ultimate lifestyle of a Towkay in SG land... i am envious... Never been Towkay all my life leh. lowly employee who kena retrenched Now unemployed bum in SG land living off savings which hopefully can last another 2 mths. please buy my Rolex. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 1, 2020 Share June 1, 2020 Chobo again..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 1, 2020 Share June 1, 2020 Actually old one also very nice too but new ones very expensive 😋😋😋 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 1, 2020 Share June 1, 2020 I had both of these. In fact i had 2 16618s sold the 116718 and a 16618. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 https://nypost.com/2020/06/01/looters-swipe-2-4m-worth-of-watches-from-soho-rolex-store/amp/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 6 hours ago, Viceroymenthol said: https://nypost.com/2020/06/01/looters-swipe-2-4m-worth-of-watches-from-soho-rolex-store/amp/ Looters swipe $2.4M worth of watches from Soho Rolex store 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 i have not worn my auto watch since March, will spoil not? do you need to wind it up every now and then? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...