Watch Part V

Carbon82

5th Gear

Sold before to them. Offered very good price compared to many. 

so in my mind, I have this mental block. 
sell to them but not buy from them. 

On 5/10/2023 at 10:20 PM, Wt_know said:

wah … drop below $10K liao

i recall best price previously should be around $8.5K-ish?

Black 16570 was below $10k since late last year

On 5/10/2023 at 6:22 PM, Damienic said:

Pick up the GMT Sprite today...

F729A09A-761D-4FF1-9CE0-2446BA6D6131.jpeg

79272692-54C8-4EB3-A119-E6ECE250F443.jpeg

bro, you left the Pepsi drink on the table ... 

• Dislike 1

On 5/11/2023 at 9:24 AM, Throttle2 said:

Song boh?

Haha happy...also happen to be celebrating my birthday...😂

On 5/11/2023 at 2:44 PM, Wt_know said:

bro, you left the Pepsi drink on the table ... 

haha I wore the Pepsi to collect and then took it off while doing the sizing of the watch..😂

On 5/11/2023 at 12:22 AM, Damienic said:

Pick up the GMT Sprite today...

F729A09A-761D-4FF1-9CE0-2446BA6D6131.jpeg

79272692-54C8-4EB3-A119-E6ECE250F443.jpeg

every time i look at this watch i get cock eye...like my mind need time to adjust to process the data looking at the watch....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

but nice color.....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Edited by Spidey10

On 5/11/2023 at 3:23 PM, Spidey10 said:

every time i look at this watch i get cock eye...like my mind need time to adjust to process the data looking at the watch....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

but nice color.....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Haha thanks...is it you not used to the crown and date window on the left? I find for lefties like me the watch suits well...cos when I wear under long sleeve shirt, I can just shift the sleeve slightly to read the date and adjust the watch without needing to take it off. 😂

On 5/11/2023 at 3:29 PM, Wt_know said:

starbucks, coke, pepsi, root beer, sprite ... any more drinks to pick up? lol

I still hope I can get the Starbucks and Root Beer one day...

On 5/11/2023 at 4:52 PM, Damienic said:

I still hope I can get the Starbucks and Root Beer one day...

If u can get this from AD, Starbucks shouldn't be a problem leh...

• Dislike 1

On 5/11/2023 at 10:47 PM, Spidey10 said:

If u can get this from AD, Starbucks shouldn't be a problem leh...

It is not exactly a problem. The only thing is, I’m still thinking whether to work towards Starbucks as the next priority or another model. If another model, the Starbucks will have to wait probably quite a while longer for it to materialise 😉

On 5/11/2023 at 4:51 PM, Damienic said:

Haha thanks...is it you not used to the crown and date window on the left? I find for lefties like me the watch suits well...cos when I wear under long sleeve shirt, I can just shift the sleeve slightly to read the date and adjust the watch without needing to take it off. 😂

ohh...u are a leftie...then i guess it suits you well..enjoy! :yeah-im-not-drunk:

after seeing you rocking yr lolex, suddenly i have the urge to rock this plain simple fat boy as well....I think I have not been rocking it for 6 mths or more....hahahha

put this on without fail make me keep looking at it...ok, target this yr one more rollie!!

IMG_2916[1].JPG

Edited by Spidey10