LTA confiscates all-terrain vehicle & 7 unregistered motorcycles in Tampines

Zxcvb

53 minutes ago, Playtime said:

one period my HDB estate had one who revved loudly on Saturdays wee hours doing circuits round the car park, a ferrari. woke my baby up cranky... i was really on the verge of taking a screw driver down and find it...

Screw driver can be considered offensive. Safer to "accidentally" drop a big bag of screws.... 

1 hour ago, Playtime said:

one period my HDB estate had one who revved loudly on Saturdays wee hours doing circuits round the car park, a ferrari. woke my baby up cranky... i was really on the verge of taking a screw driver down and find it...

Ferrari in HDB estate?

of course must rev loud loud lah.  Scared people dont know mah....  

34 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Screw driver can be considered offensive. Safer to "accidentally" drop a big bag of screws.... 

i only wanted to find and redecorate the car only...... i peaceful one.

5 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Yes, i ride some loud bikes myself and when returning home especially during late nights, i try my best to be as soft as possible and even clutch in to roll so as not disturb the quiet. 

"Nice" big bikes are OK, they sound almost as nice as nice cars. 

It's the small engined bikes that sound like angry mosquitoes or a grass cutter on steroids that irritate me, especially when they rev up and down my residential street. What are they trying to prove? 

On another note, I find myself having less and less patience in dealing with provocative trolls here. Kudos to you for keeping your calm.

18 minutes ago, Playtime said:

i only wanted to find and redecorate the car only...... i peaceful one.

You wanted to Screw Derriere Ferrari. 😂

23 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

"Nice" big bikes are OK, they sound almost as nice as nice cars. 

It's the small engined bikes that sound like angry mosquitoes or a grass cutter on steroids that irritate me, especially when they rev up and down my residential street. What are they trying to prove? 

On another note, I find myself having less and less patience in dealing with provocative trolls here. Kudos to you for keeping your calm.

Your street got those twostroke bikes meh?

Edited by Throttle2

21 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Your street got those twostroke bikes meh?

Delivery riders I think. 😂

Just to clarify, no issue unless they rev and speed. Also dangerous for pedestrians, including many schoolkids.

Some arsewipe loser admin or contributor to SG Roach Vigilante posted the Ferrari pic. Probably kapor from this forum since it was circulating on whatsapp much earlier. They're lurking here, which is why I love insulting that sh*tshow and its admins and members (the ones who are not disagreeing or trolling them, that is) right here. 😂😂😂