Watwheels Supersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 21 minutes ago, Mustank said: Ok here is the stuff This is it?? Some hamsup comic? LoL... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Author Share November 11, 2020 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: Don't understand lol Mean the wife wants hugs = wireless charging then the hubby wants piak piak = wired charging then the wife beat the hubby head 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Author Share November 11, 2020 1 hour ago, Watwheels said: This is it?? Some hamsup comic? LoL... This one you send to your wife very fun one then you don’t all 3 pic one time send lah separate send then a few days later, you tell her, my Handphone no more battery need to charge 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 16 minutes ago, Mustank said: This one you send to your wife very fun one then you don’t all 3 pic one time send lah separate send then a few days later, you tell her, my Handphone no more battery need to charge But hor, you salah liao, 'phone' should be her, 'charger' should be you right? 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 22 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: wireless, I am desk bound, so wireless but slow is fine for me. But my apple carplay is wired, which is okay i guess. hahaha. U can buy adapter to make it wireless CarPlay but got dongles on the phone so lppl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 I remember got one phone that can wireless charge other phone. No "cable" needed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 17 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: U can buy adapter to make it wireless CarPlay but got dongles on the phone so lppl is okay lah. I wait for pioneer lower the price of those wireless apple car play then I change. now still loving my apple carplay! 🙂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 2 hours ago, Carbon82 said: But hor, you salah liao, 'phone' should be her, 'charger' should be you right? Yalor...when the phone is fully charged up...charger lay flat flat ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...