MYCARFORUM stickers

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Leave a message or PM me for MCF Stickers!

20 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

Advertising for mycarforum at STA sin Ming🀣 in the end failed inspection due to exhaust midpipe was extended and welded at the cat converter, swapped type r exhaust to my normal fd2πŸ˜”.Β 

64BFAAD3-A51D-4306-ABB2-B487986E9EE8.jpeg

A7FD1BF3-1648-4CBE-BEB1-5EADC76155A0.jpeg

I think you failed because of the butchered stickers and the illegally gained 5bhp! 😎

↑ Advertisement

22 hours ago, Freeder said:

Haven’t wash car yet..Β 

Raining nowadays.. pls δΊ†θ§£δΈ€δΈ‹πŸ™πŸ»

Not raining now hurry! Stickers up by 2359 later.

9 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I think you failed because of the butchered stickers and the illegally gained 5bhp! 😎

HahaπŸ˜‚ I wish that was the case, they say cut and weld at cat converter that’s why.

2 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

HahaπŸ˜‚ I wish that was the case, they say cut and weld at cat converter that’s why.

OK la. Then here's my last advice for you. Take the extra MCF Stickers and paste over the welding mark. πŸ˜‚

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

εˆ°δΊ†εˆ°δΊ†πŸ˜…

Β 

96798E78-FBE6-41AA-A4BE-25024500E30F.jpeg

Finally! So long! Complain to Singpost hahaha. So 2359 ah. Super sunny no excuses.Β 

48 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Finally! So long! Complain to Singpost hahaha. So 2359 ah. Super sunny no excuses.Β 

Haha I also haven’t washed my car leh. θ―·δ½ δΊ†θ§£ο»ΏδΈ€δΈ‹ο»ΏπŸ™ο»Ώ

22 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Advertising for mycarforum at STA sin Ming🀣 in the end failed inspection due to exhaust midpipe was extended and welded at the cat converter, swapped type r exhaust to my normal fd2πŸ˜”.Β 

64BFAAD3-A51D-4306-ABB2-B487986E9EE8.jpeg

A7FD1BF3-1648-4CBE-BEB1-5EADC76155A0.jpeg

So clean!

44 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Haven’t wash but heck it.

Β 

5905DE02-D863-4F60-8F10-0A3FCCF48EB6.jpeg

Why only take photo of one side? Where's the other side?Β [grin][nod]Β 

Just now, BabyBlade said:

Why only take photo of one side? Where's the other side?Β [grin][nod]Β 

Aiya take this side and other side also same same one ma. πŸ˜…

19 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Aiya take this side and other side also same same one ma. πŸ˜…

You attached 2 image then 2 side liao lor. hahaha.

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

You attached 2 image then 2 side liao lor. hahaha.

You say so much. Where’s yours? πŸ˜‰

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

You say so much. Where’s yours? πŸ˜‰

My car laupok chia. I scare I put liao ppl say why MCF such standard only.

Β 

Mai la mai la. I dun wanna tarnish this forum. hahahahha.

20 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

My car laupok chia. I scare I put liao ppl say why MCF such standard only.

Β 

Mai la mai la. I dun wanna tarnish this forum. hahahahha.

You mai lai la. 2F2F ride wanna say laupok chia. Look down on my ride so bo.πŸ˜‚

Just now, Discoburg said:

You mai lai la. 2F2F ride wanna say laupok chia. Look down on my ride so bo.πŸ˜‚

No No No lah. My car old and noisy. And no parf value leh. So is laupok chia.

Anyway, I kenna a freak accident recently, so car not in good shape. hahah. Don't wanna throw face lah. hahaha

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

No No No lah. My car old and noisy. And no parf value leh. So is laupok chia.

Anyway, I kenna a freak accident recently, so car not in good shape. hahah. Don't wanna throw face lah. hahaha

You are the infamous @kobayashiGT of MCF leh.

↑ Advertisement