Japan Olympics 2020(1) will continue as planned in midst of global pandemic

Blueray

13 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Cos you mistook it for "treat and feel". 

prefer touch and feel [laugh]

15 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Japan long jump gambatte ne! 

voice jin sweet. really is ky. :wub:

10 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

She can jump on me anytime man

i hate to see you lying on the sand but.... whatever floats your boat... 🤣

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hhaha, My heart skip a bit leh. no choice. :grin:

i think you can change the title.

1. tikolympics

2. olympics mei mei talk

3. F&F xmm of the olympics

4. Koba heart skip moments in the japan olympics

11 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

i think you can change the title.

1. tikolympics

2. olympics mei mei talk

3. F&F xmm of the olympics

4. Koba heart skip moments in the japan olympics

5. SLK lie on the sand olympics 🤣

Please la...you all....only see these young girls, how can you all forget this Olympic legend? Nobody knows Tonga until this guy makes appearance in 2016 Olympics

Edited by Starry

45 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Watching this now...steep climb cumming up...peloton closing in on the leaders...

IMG_20210724_134253.jpg

Can someone  explain why these cyclist must cycle so close to each other? Not dangerous meh? 

3 minutes ago, Starry said:

Can someone  explain why these cyclist must cycle so close to each other? Not dangerous meh? 

we call it drafting.. to be more efficient and conserve energy.. as much as 30% less energy used compare to no drafting..

Some use drafting as a strategy too especially towards the winning line.. ask Mark Cavenish who normally deploy such technique.. however recently his strategy got foiled as his path was "defend" by other team during the tour de france.

It is dangerous.. ask the lady who caused a massive pile up recently.. how many injuries she caused by her action.. 

5 minutes ago, Starry said:

Shield against head wind and side wind.

Every second count. They are used to cycle in close proximity.

Not everyone is comfortable including regular roadie.

8 minutes ago, Starry said:

Dafting...i mean drafting...😁

Just now, Ody_2004 said:

we call it drafting.. to be more efficient and conserve energy.. as much as 30% less energy used compare to no drafting..

Some use drafting as a strategy too especially towards the winning line.. ask Mark Cavenish who normally deploy such technique.. however recently his strategy got foiled as his path was "defend" by other team during the tour de france.

It is dangerous.. ask the lady who caused a massive pile up recently.. how many injuries she caused by her action.. 

Even up mountain, infamous sky train used this strategy to burned out rival.

12 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Attack lai liao🚴🚴‍♂🚴‍♀.....

IMG_20210724_150458.jpg

IMG_20210724_150511.jpg

I was about to ask how to get live updates.... 

Watch half way need to go enrichment classes with kids. 😅

Wow close up the gap to 1min plus 

Should be last 30km now? 

Edited by Atonchia