EPL - 2021 / 2022

Maxus-MIFA9

5 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Newcastle supporters your team can beat City.

City cannot deal with crosses and Chris Wood

heading in can get 3 goals against City.

Is draw enough for u?😆

6 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Is draw enough for u?😆

More than enough.

I am not greedy.

11 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Newcastle supporters your team can beat City.

City cannot deal with crosses and Chris Wood

heading in can get 3 goals against City.

pep dun know how to def😂

12 minutes ago, Beregond said:

pep dun know how to def😂

Yes his hero is Bielsa used to be at Leeds.

Attack attack attack.

They score 3 we score 4.

Very exciting football.

Haiz. Spurs could not beat pool. Now need arsenal drop points tonite.

Ah. Holberg header knn. Should just aim goal mah.

Coys

8 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Not only got 3 points

we even give 5 goals to mancity

3 games left and 3 points ahead.

man c can lost 1 game and maybe still win the title😂

read some report they trying to sign pogba foc next season

1 hour ago, Scion said:

EPL trophy almost in the bag liao

congrats to Man City dynasty!

Their GD pull away alot last 2 games 

I think they just need 3 points from last 2 games to take title.

Top 4 also in the bag for chelsea  already. 

Spurs need to face asn. 

Very lucky for chelsea.  They got really poor performance  toward the end of the season 

10 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Top 4 also in the bag for chelsea  already. 

Spurs need to face asn. 

Very lucky for chelsea.  They got really poor performance  toward the end of the season 

Lukaku hit form at the right time, all the best in FA Cup final! 

13 minutes ago, Rm2s said:

Lukaku hit form at the right time, all the best in FA Cup final! 

Watch alot of chelsea game. I dun think the problems lies with lukaku alone.

Chelsea attacker decision in the final 3rd or opposition pen box is very poor.

They dun support each other.  I notice many games where lukaku play. He is free in the open wave his hand. And no 1 ever pass to him

Timo got at least 3 chance to feed him when lukaku is open or free. But he choose to dribble or do other stuff.

Got alot if training and coordination stuff between Chelsea players esp the final pass. Tt got alot of work on his hand

I think they dun like him

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

Watch alot of chelsea game. I dun think the problems lies with lukaku alone.

Chelsea attacker decision in the final 3rd or opposition pen box is very poor.

They dun support each other.  I notice many games where lukaku play. He is free in the open wave his hand. And no 1 ever pass to him

Timo got at least 3 chance to feed him when lukaku is open or free. But he choose to dribble or do other stuff.

Got alot if training and coordination stuff between Chelsea players esp the final pass. Tt got alot of work on his hand

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I think they dun like him

Coordination problem. They dun even pass to each other in the final 3rd. Very selfish. 

Pools recently  also got similar problem. Video come out showing salah didn't pass to diaz on many occasions despite diaz totally free.

Jack face similar problem at man c also.

I feel man c players over look him for passes

Yah lah Salah never pass to anybody.

Diaz and Mane always pass.

Salah got say he do enough assist, he going for golden boot now.

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

Coordination problem. They dun even pass to each other in the final 3rd. Very selfish. 

Pools recently  also got similar problem. Video come out showing salah didn't pass to diaz on many occasions despite diaz totally free.

Jack face similar problem at man c also.

I feel man c players over look him for passes