Beregond Supersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 5 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Jet Li can run away from Tsunami but not Xi Da Da😅 I can understand if china want to cut down those bad stuff(dun know how to say) 不好的风俗。like high abortion etcetc. But they really need to fine tune properly. If not the whole thing will backfire easily ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 Restrict kids online gaming good. Less broke back dramas good Less Yangxi Palace scheming politics good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 11 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Restrict kids online gaming good. Less broke back dramas good Less Yangxi Palace scheming politics good. i will miss the yangxi bossoms... 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 3 minutes ago, Nolicense said: i will miss the yangxi bossoms... 🤣 Its blossoms lah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 This is the kind of thing they should ban in China. No broke back mountains please. It was lonely in the Tora Bora mountains and there was just no goats around! So little Hamid had to bend over and take one for the team leader. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 1 hour ago, Beregond said: I can understand if china want to cut down those bad stuff(dun know how to say) 不好的风俗。like high abortion etcetc. But they really need to fine tune properly. If not the whole thing will backfire easily The problem is 5000 years of culture and such a huge country. When one batch of people is eradicated. Another batch will surface. Probably now, people close to XDD or Xi Faction already eat till bui bui liao. Just a matter of hiding it only. They got a lot more grey areas to hide one 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 7 minutes ago, Arogab said: The problem is 5000 years of culture and such a huge country. When one batch of people is eradicated. Another batch will surface. Probably now, people close to XDD or Xi Faction already eat till bui bui liao. Just a matter of hiding it only. They got a lot more grey areas to hide one ya. always like that.. the group that cleans up the old group will also clean up when its their turn.. and then get cleaned up.. lol.. never ends 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 4 minutes ago, Nolicense said: ya. always like that.. the group that cleans up the old group will also clean up when its their turn.. and then get cleaned up.. lol.. never ends It's just too big, imagine how many people in their Gov and how many level. Mah Tar not only boh bian, they also jiak. Then you think they set up CPIB, the CPIB jiak hte internal one also enough liao. It has become an economy already. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 8 minutes ago, Arogab said: It's just too big, imagine how many people in their Gov and how many level. Mah Tar not only boh bian, they also jiak. Then you think they set up CPIB, the CPIB jiak hte internal one also enough liao. It has become an economy already. see malaysia. indonesia same also.. buy a job.. lol.. even mata job must buy... gov job also must buy.. thats what i call a free mkt through and through.. lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 6 minutes ago, Nolicense said: see malaysia. indonesia same also.. buy a job.. lol.. even mata job must buy... gov job also must buy.. thats what i call a free mkt through and through.. lol Yes, agree, in this huge country, even sport school also must buy place. Don't be surprise man. Also part of the reason why the society becomes an expensive place. Fight for competition, fight for survival.......many things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 34 minutes ago, Arogab said: Yes, agree, in this huge country, even sport school also must buy place. Don't be surprise man. Also part of the reason why the society becomes an expensive place. Fight for competition, fight for survival.......many things competition good.. last time commie b**tards no competition just do enough. those at the top still drink champaign. but if too much competition lead to cut throat, taking all the wealth, milking all the lower income and middle income.. those at the top still drink champaign. aiyah, the same thing repeated ad nauseum, unequal society and all that stuff.. i dont know if being a commie or capitalist the champaign got taste different or not.. all i know is lvmh earn a lot of money either way.. better buy their shares 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 2 minutes ago, Nolicense said: competition good.. last time commie b**tards no competition just do enough. those at the top still drink champaign. but if too much competition lead to cut throat, taking all the wealth, milking all the lower income and middle income.. those at the top still drink champaign. aiyah, the same thing repeated ad nauseum, unequal society and all that stuff.. i dont know if being a commie or capitalist the champaign got taste different or not.. all i know is lvmh earn a lot of money either way.. better buy their shares Anything the huge population touch the price goes up. So I actually support we grow our population one. I don't mind our country crowded leh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 3 minutes ago, Arogab said: Anything the huge population touch the price goes up. So I actually support we grow our population one. I don't mind our country crowded leh grow our population? 10mil? die... i think sgp still considered "light weight" compared to jakarta population at 10mil, KL almost 8mil. but not it the region to move prices like 1.4bil. can share why you think need to grow more population? lol in terms of food security, through this pandemic, we can see how dependent we are (many people should know la). its not gotten to the point like china used to be afraid of in the 60s. but they are still very sensitive to it when now many people eat more meat than vege now 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 Just now, Nolicense said: grow our population? 10mil? die... i think sgp still considered "light weight" compared to jakarta population at 10mil, KL almost 8mil. but not it the region to move prices like 1.4bil. can share why you think need to grow more population? lol in terms of food security, through this pandemic, we can see how dependent we are (many people should know la). its not gotten to the point like china used to be afraid of in the 60s. but they are still very sensitive to it when now many people eat more meat than vege now At one stage our infrastructure start to move backward. But I think we can move forward lah. Just some of our countrymen say we are crowded. I don't think so. I know people want to be in comfort zone. But the crowd to me is still not great for economy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 3 minutes ago, Arogab said: At one stage our infrastructure start to move backward. But I think we can move forward lah. Just some of our countrymen say we are crowded. I don't think so. I know people want to be in comfort zone. But the crowd to me is still not great for economy I now suspect you are from the IB releasing test balloons..... There is a great mice experiment that provided unlimited food and water within a confined space. First population bloomed but in the end all the mice died. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 1 minute ago, Volvobrick said: I now suspect you are from the IB releasing test balloons..... There is a great mice experiment that provided unlimited food and water within a confined space. First population bloomed but in the end all the mice died. Bro, I already MU some of our brothers here liao. Don't give me hat. I not supporting certain things cos I 流浪外地 many years liao😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 16 minutes ago, Nolicense said: grow our population? 10mil? die... i think sgp still considered "light weight" compared to jakarta population at 10mil, KL almost 8mil. but not it the region to move prices like 1.4bil. can share why you think need to grow more population? lol in terms of food security, through this pandemic, we can see how dependent we are (many people should know la). its not gotten to the point like china used to be afraid of in the 60s. but they are still very sensitive to it when now many people eat more meat than vege now Currently 5.7m population= US$370B GDP 10m population= US650B GDP over 10 years, annual GDP growth= 17.5% WOW fastest GDP growth in region, the reborn of Asian Tiger, outpace China GDP and 2X the GDP of Malaysia😬 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 3, 2021 Share September 3, 2021 26 minutes ago, Arogab said: At one stage our infrastructure start to move backward. But I think we can move forward lah. Just some of our countrymen say we are crowded. I don't think so. I know people want to be in comfort zone. But the crowd to me is still not great for economy coming soon. paya lebar will be cleared out.. then southern water front for the lich FT. wonder if the population actually stay here or just like jet li. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...