Speed Camera Clementi Ave 6

Sdf4786k

17 hours ago, Benarsenal said:

The ones at Buangkok, Seletar and LCK got sign leh.

Only these two newer ones at Yishun and Clementi no sign.

Til today i still cannot find the Seletar West Link one. Is at which side ar?

10 minutes ago, Mancypher said:

Til today i still cannot find the Seletar West Link one. Is at which side ar?

should be Seletar Link, think i mentioned wrongly also, from TPE exit if u head towards Punggol Dam/ Northshore then can see. Not many will travel along this road.

Edited by Dafansu

15 hours ago, 13177 said:

LCK got sign? I dont remember that?! Lol. But since LCK is a long and straight road without much trees blocking, not difficult to spot it from far.

2068027661_LCKSpeedCamera.thumb.png.833c7126b1c955df0d9fd0f39fdadfa2.png

15 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Maybe now they realized how useless it is and put something more practical?

some say it encourage you to see the limit of grips going down that corner LOL

20 hours ago, Dafansu said:

should be Seletar Link, think i mentioned wrongly also, from TPE exit if u head towards Punggol Dam/ Northshore then can see. Not many will travel along this road.

Ah ok. Probably to catch people offguard there.

On 10/10/2022 at 11:12 PM, 13177 said:

This type mobile speed camera no warning sign de. By the time you realise it is a speed camera, you should be already speeding liao. 😅 The yishun ave 1 that camera i nearly kena also.

even the well known one at macritchie flyover so many years also no warning sign.

7 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

some say it encourage you to see the limit of grips going down that corner LOL

yes, the higher the number the more skillful. [sly]

12 minutes ago, Blueray said:

even the well known one at macritchie flyover so many years also no warning sign.

Macritchie flyover got speed camera? You mean TP stand at the bridge there?

5 hours ago, Blueray said:

TP stand on bridge no sign lah

On 10/10/2022 at 10:06 PM, Benarsenal said:

I saw this over the weekend too.

Now they don't even put warning signs. Damn b**tards

isn't it light red/white coloured? Quite eye catching structure isnt it

On 10/14/2022 at 3:32 AM, 107fan said:

isn't it light red/white coloured? Quite eye catching structure isnt it

when comng down in that direction towards town, most would be clocking 80 km at least. No known experience driver will risk been rear ended and brake it to 70 after the corner. 

As at a few days ago, can see that the traffic is heavier than usual after the camera came up.

Just now, Sdf4786k said:

when comng down in that direction towards town, most would be clocking 80 km at least. No known experience driver will risk been rear ended and brake it to 70 after the corner. 

As at a few days ago, can see that the traffic is heavier than usual after the camera came up.

That road traffic already always quite heavy, with this speed camera that even resulted in more heavier traffic? [sweatdrop]

Just now, 13177 said:

That road traffic already always quite heavy, with this speed camera that even resulted in more heavier traffic? [sweatdrop]

Stupid drivers will cause heavier traffic.

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

to be tripple sure wont get fine.. go under 50KMH.. sure kanna high beam...

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Like that there are many stupid drivers on the road le. Since traffic is so heavy on the road nowadays.

On 10/11/2022 at 5:33 PM, Dafansu said:

Yea this one rarely people will travel, but anyway end of the day just be attentive and also use waze. 

For Clementi Road 6, I passed it on 6 Oct, waze at that point wasn't updated yet. Went back at 4am to see people speeding but no flash so faster went to waze SG group to update them.

Screenshot_20221017_172809_Maps.jpg