Our Banking System

Arogab

7 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Just joking! 369787640_Bigsmileimage_2022-10-11_093428082.png.d36adfb534832bd993381e816ce86775.png   Don't use the key fob wifi to lock/unlock doors too often otherwise battery drain fast.    

Big smile image_2022-10-11_093428082.png

Keyfob need to be rotated around.

Otherwise, it will die

6 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Keyfob need to be rotated around.

Otherwise, it will die

I never tia gong leh :D 

15 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I never tia gong leh :D 

Otherwise you got no ka to use when you are back.

Anyway, i rotate my key once a month to make sure all keys are working fine.

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

Otherwise you got no ka to use when you are back.

Anyway, i rotate my key once a month to make sure all keys are working fine.

I neber, my car key I keep in my drawer and my sister will keep one. The one always use in my usual one. I never have dead key. I think the quality is just that good.

3 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Just joking! 369787640_Bigsmileimage_2022-10-11_093428082.png.d36adfb534832bd993381e816ce86775.png   Don't use the key fob wifi to lock/unlock doors too often otherwise battery drain fast.    

Big smile image_2022-10-11_093428082.png

Joking meh?

You pang sai also use those squat type only right? 

Wait you sit on toilet bowl then the thing cracked and whole backside fall into it. 🤣

Kicking it old school style!

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Joking meh?

You pang sai also use those squat type only right? 

Wait you sit on toilet bowl then the thing cracked and whole backside fall into it. 🤣

Kicking it old school style!

Yes!!! If using outside toilets to take a dump will look for those cubicles with squat type.😁

Medically squatting will cleanse  better because the route is smoother .

16 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Yes!!! If using outside toilets to take a dump will look for those cubicles with squat type.😁

Medically squatting will cleanse  better because the route is smoother .

There are some people squat on top on the sitting bowl, are you one of them if you cannot find one? :D 

On 10/12/2022 at 5:30 PM, Arogab said:

Haha, I also donno what to say when I put the title. MAybe you can help me think of one. "One Stupid Mistake".......or what, we ask Moderator to change it. Yeah, but the way they verify me and question me and tell me to maintain sufficient funds. I think is really a joke leh

That is the procedure they have to go through to validate a caller. 

I have called the same bank staff so often and every time I call, he would tell me that he would call back using the bank's land line, and every time he would go through the same verification. I believe the land line is being monitored and conversations are recorded.

5 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

That is the procedure they have to go through to validate a caller. 

I have called the same bank staff so often and every time I call, he would tell me that he would call back using the bank's land line, and every time he would go through the same verification. I believe the land line is being monitored and conversations are recorded.

Haha, I know they have such procedures, I just thot it was my stupidity to go and write to them about someone sending me $2.40 and ask them to return it. 

I should have just ignored the issue. After going through this damn thing. I ended up with this thread lor