❤️Simi Covid, DORSCON Green Liao - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Carbon82

On 4/19/2023 at 12:18 PM, TameDriver said:

Where can one get 2 meat 1 veg for rm10!  Detour to Seremban for lunch  😋

20230418_092732.thumb.jpg.f1be7c49ff50833d3d5f1a660b2e8379.jpg

actually that's pretty expensive. That's $3 sgd.

I had 2 meat 1 veg for $3.80 just for lunch. But of course the normal meats, nothing special.

Fish and Chips dinner at DTE Swensons 

20230419_171842_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.ee846dfffffb361578dd03a0aea90f1a.jpg

20230419_171849_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.e0090c8e1ee8b4eeae6977196cd9d8b9.jpg

Followed by Macadamia Mania 😋👍

20230419_161638_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.25cc590f9956239c16fa54ea66144ed3.jpg

Bought 2 Packets of Sunkist Cara Cara Blood Oranges from DTE NTUC FairPrice. Not the cheapest but in the mood to eat. 😔😋😂😂

IMG-20230419-WA0009_copy_540x808.thumb.jpg.f6a61c47705d0fd81ce137863d4dd315.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 16

On 4/19/2023 at 2:22 PM, Lala81 said:

actually that's pretty expensive. That's $3 sgd.

I had 2 meat 1 veg for $3.80 just for lunch. But of course the normal meats, nothing special.

The curried dish is “mountain pig” according to stall holder. 😁😋  

Most regretable sad...i mean set...

Bread appeared crispy charred but chewy soft instead...one egg under cooked while the other over cooked... ordered kopi C siew dai given kopi siew siew dai...not to mention the stupiak expensive tissue papers at 30c per pack 😅

IMG_20230419_115810.jpg

• Haha! 8

On 4/20/2023 at 9:06 AM, mersaylee said:

Most regretable sad...i mean set...

Bread appeared crispy charred but chewy soft instead...one egg under cooked while the other over cooked... ordered kopi C siew dai given kopi siew siew dai...not to mention the stupiak expensive tissue papers at 30c per pack 😅

IMG_20230419_115810.jpg

This type of tissue paper is damn lousy. When I donate money to those people selling them, I usually won't even take them. 

Would rather buy the thicker ones sold in supermarket.

On 4/20/2023 at 9:27 AM, Lala81 said:

This type of tissue paper is damn lousy. When I donate money to those people selling them, I usually won't even take them. 

Would rather buy the thicker ones sold in supermarket.

I was boh pian lah...i crack my own eggs one...😁

On 4/20/2023 at 9:34 AM, mersaylee said:

I was boh pian lah...i crack my own eggs one...😁

you should flip the plate and ask them to crack for you, tell them you cannot dirty your hands :D

• Haha! 7