❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

Makan braised pork rice at a quiet Taiwanese food and tea restaurant in MY.  Abt S$4.25

IMG_6374.thumb.jpeg.30c7d0d7d1c65a7e42d9b462f1d0c45b.jpeg

• Praise 12

On 3/17/2024 at 3:26 PM, Tohto said:

Thomson plaza weekend very difficult to find parking.

Can park opposite at those hdb blk and walk over lo. I default never park inside Thomson Plaza de. 😂

On 3/15/2024 at 10:28 AM, Discoburg said:

$7 breakfast at CGH Kopitiam.

IMG_9364.jpeg

IMG_9365.jpeg

wow....for that portion and ingre....a bit pricey....then again is at CGH....:TT_TT:

On 3/18/2024 at 7:35 AM, Spidey10 said:

wow....for that portion and ingre....a bit pricey....then again is at CGH....:TT_TT:

It’s grossly overpriced. 

On 3/17/2024 at 3:26 PM, Tohto said:

Thomson plaza weekend very difficult to find parking.

In the north. Not many shopping malls with supermarket trolley easy access to the carpark. I can only think of amk hub and Thomson Plaza. 

Plus the tuition centers there. 

On 3/18/2024 at 8:54 AM, Discoburg said:

It’s grossly overpriced. 

i hope you whack everything on the plate and not leave even a tad of noodles there....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

I normally will not re-visit such shops again.....one shot customer

On 3/18/2024 at 9:04 AM, Lala81 said:

In the north. Not many shopping malls with supermarket trolley easy access to the carpark. I can only think of amk hub and Thomson Plaza. 

No wonder these two places, the carpark in the mall always difficult to find.

On 3/18/2024 at 9:24 AM, Spidey10 said:

i hope you whack everything on the plate and not leave even a tad of noodles there....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

I normally will not re-visit such shops again.....one shot customer

So happened that I was hungry and so I did cleaned up the plate.

Food is really expensive at this food court.

On 3/18/2024 at 9:04 AM, Lala81 said:

Still got Sembawang Shopping Centre, Sun Plaza and Causeway Point. All three has trolley access to carpark.

On 3/18/2024 at 10:06 AM, Discoburg said:

So happened that I was hungry and so I did cleaned up the plate.

Food is really expensive at this food court.

Require staff pass with 20% discount to make the food prices look normal. It is the same at most restructured hospitals.

On 3/19/2024 at 2:39 AM, Adrianli said:

Still got Sembawang Shopping Centre, Sun Plaza and Causeway Point. All three has trolley access to carpark.

Sembawang shopping centre carpark even worst than Thomson Plaza. Last time when the open carpark opposite still around, i default park there but since the carpark become BTO liao, i never go there liao. Cause parking even more difficult to find.

On 3/19/2024 at 2:41 AM, Adrianli said:

Require staff pass with 20% discount to make the food prices look normal. It is the same at most restructured hospitals.

Long long time no eat at restructured hospitals, but i remember last time price at hospital not so crazily ex le. Even though the price confirmed is more ex than staff price la.

On 3/19/2024 at 2:39 AM, Adrianli said:

SSC is a pretty quiet giant. Causeway point is CS.

Sun plaza is ok. 

On 3/19/2024 at 6:41 AM, 13177 said:

Sembawang shopping centre carpark even worst than Thomson Plaza. Last time when the open carpark opposite still around, i default park there but since the carpark become BTO liao, i never go there liao. Cause parking even more difficult to find.

i go there to buy school uniform mostly. So maybe once a year.

On 3/19/2024 at 6:41 AM, 13177 said:

Go there at 8am. Sure to have parking lots one. When I to go grocery shopping, I would go there at 8am. All the shelter lots for you to choose.

On 3/19/2024 at 10:36 AM, Lala81 said:

SSC is a pretty quiet giant. Causeway point is CS.

Sun plaza is ok. 

Causeway Point has Fairprice Finest.