EPL season 2024/25

mersaylee

I know why Man Utd not doing well!

They keep giving other clubs their best players.

200 million worth of talent.

90m Antony at Real Betis

73m Sancho at Chelsea

68m Rashford at Villa

I wonder if they will lend Amad to Liverpool when he is fit again.

What a nice and generous club.

Now what if Chelsea and Villa get more points and beat Utd to a CL place?

Edited by Jamesc

On 2/24/2025 at 8:58 PM, Jamesc said:

90m Antony at Real Betis

73m Sancho at Chelsea

68m Rashford at Villa

Deemed JLB at home suddenly becum much sought after players on loan...i tink they wanted to recoup as much losses...but score own goals instead...😁

90m Antony at Real Betis

73m Sancho at Chelsea

68m Rashford at Villa

ManU captain Bruno Fernadez free, you want ? :secret-laugh:

90m Antony at Real Betis

73m Sancho at Chelsea

68m Rashford at Villa

You missed out these two.

Give ten hug a new contracts then sack him.

Give worthy a fees (paid for his garden leaves at newcastle) then sack him 6 months later. 

Such easy job with million dollars payout I also want. 

Fruits is a healthy diet. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🥰🥰

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-14429283/Sir-Jim-Ratcliffes-latest-round-savage-cuts-hit-Man-United-academy-LUNCHES.html

Manchester United have confirmed plans to axe up to 200 more jobs in another round of cuts that include replacing free lunches for staff at Old Trafford with fruit.

Edited by Kopites

On 2/25/2025 at 10:41 AM, Kopites said:

Fruits is a healthy diet. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🥰🥰

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-14429283/Sir-Jim-Ratcliffes-latest-round-savage-cuts-hit-Man-United-academy-LUNCHES.html

Manchester United have confirmed plans to axe up to 200 more jobs in another round of cuts that include replacing free lunches for staff at Old Trafford with fruit.

Normal fruits are cheap...... :we-all-gonna-die:

Replace them with Maosang Wang, Black thorns, Red Prawns, ..... etc.  :secret-laugh:

On 2/25/2025 at 10:44 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Pool currently have "Egyptian King" which is Mohd Salah. [sly]

Pool should sign the 'Egyptian Prince' of ManC, Marmoush. :we-all-gonna-die:

Both are equally fast. :a-m1212:

Sign the prince and make him the new king at Anfield...😁

On 2/25/2025 at 10:46 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Normal fruits are cheap...... :we-all-gonna-die:

Replace them with Maosang Wang, Black thorns, Red Prawns, ..... etc.  :secret-laugh:

Then becum man united at sick bay...😁

On 2/25/2025 at 5:10 PM, mersaylee said:

Then becum man united at sick bay...😁

Aiya. Dun need laugh at man u.

Chelsea form is similar or worst then man u ATM.

🤣🤣🤣🤢

On 2/25/2025 at 5:22 PM, Beregond said:

Aiya. Dun need laugh at man u.

Chelsea form is similar or worst then man u ATM.

🤣🤣🤣🤢

Where got similar...7 and 15...unless later on both at 14 and 15...😁

Let them eat fruit: Manchester United close staff canteen in latest cost-cutting

Sir Jim Ratcliffe also trims food offering at training base.

Sir Jim Ratcliffe will close the staff canteen at Old Trafford and replace the free lunches currently on offer with fruit.

17404997102473807978871208763703.jpg.ce19882cb6f62f88784580c0b50ff163.jpg

What drama out of NFFC vs LCFC game...one goal down...chase back to lead 2-1...then kena equalised...LCFC even almost score a winner twice during the last 2 mins of injury time...which would have 11 also made me 7.50x richer...😂

But the game ended 2-2 and that NFFC chairman sibeh buay song went on the field to show his displeasure to his manager...first i see such display from any club owner...😂

Drama at old Trafford...wc winner martinez kena red card in injury time...mu may just win the game against 10 men av...i bought a draw...😂

On 5/25/2025 at 11:51 PM, mersaylee said:

Drama at old Trafford...wc winner martinez kena red card in injury time...mu may just win the game against 10 men av...i bought a draw...😂

Villa damn unlucky. 

The ref make them lost ucl spot.

Newcastle the most lucky team.