2025 Kia EV3

Carbon82

On 1/6/2026 at 10:43 AM, Ake109 said:

Price lor. If you sell at 250k when China EV selling 225k, you better have more to give. Also in other markets, Kia/Hyundai EVs seem to have a common ICCU problem

China EV don't have ICCU problem?

For korea EV, their price indeed not at the cheap side.

On 1/6/2026 at 11:08 AM, 13177 said:

China EV don't have ICCU problem?

For korea EV, their price indeed not at the cheap side.

Xiaojie, really lah, go google Hyundai/Kia ICCU issues.

On 1/6/2026 at 1:18 PM, Ake109 said:

Xiaojie, really lah, go google Hyundai/Kia ICCU issues.

Bro, sometime he is like circular reference in Excel🤭

On 1/6/2026 at 1:45 PM, inlinesix said:

Bro, sometime he is like circular reference in Excel🤭

Instead of getting EV3, we got EV4 Fastback/Sedan. Sadly no hatchback EV4 which is nicer looking. 

IMG_3217.jpeg

On 1/8/2026 at 6:19 PM, Fellows said:

Instead of getting EV3, we got EV4 Fastback/Sedan. Sadly no hatchback EV4 which is nicer looking. 

IMG_3217.jpeg

Makes a great teksi

Screenshot_20260102_183353_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20260102_183400_Gallery.jpg

On 1/9/2026 at 8:37 AM, Soya said:

Makes a great teksi

Screenshot_20260102_183353_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20260102_183400_Gallery.jpg

This EV4 might be too low as a teksi. I ‘kok’ my head when i went into this car when i was at motorshow. The roof too low. 😅

On 1/11/2026 at 6:08 PM, 13177 said:

This EV4 might be too low as a teksi. I ‘kok’ my head when i went into this car when i was at motorshow. The roof too low. 😅

Hv u sat in the new Prius teksi?

Sibei low headroom, feels cramped, shallow boot. Quite unsuitable as a teksi 

On 1/11/2026 at 6:11 PM, Soya said:

Hv u sat in the new Prius teksi?

Sibei low headroom, feels cramped, shallow boot. Quite unsuitable as a teksi 

Not yet sit in the new prius teksi. But this prius outside looks big le.

Many car design now is ‘coupe’ style. The headroom is low. I don’t like such car, even it is a SUV.

Edited by 13177