Lk_turbo

juz change my rims from 13" to 16" [nod]

looks great [thumbsup]

but power disappear liow [bigcry][bigcry]

mine become showcar with no 'chiong' factor liow [shakehead][shakehead]

i think power drop fr cheap 1.5L to cheap cheap 1.3L [jawdrop]

always look on the bright side [sunny] ; now that your car is slower, it gives others more time to admire your car mah. [;)]

But you must have gained 1000 points to looks factor! [thumbsup]

Level up!!! **DING DING DING**

Like Alan22 said, no problem! No need be too fast and too furious! Be too slow but too handsome! [nod]

Give people chance to oggle at you lah, don't run away too fast. [;)]

looks great [thumbsup]

definitely 13" to 16" looks better... but U now got lotsa weight - unless Ur 16" are super lights... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Wah LK....

the 16" must look quite fierce on your car? laugh.gif Do post some pics for us to see when you have the chance yah? smile.gif

Edited by Flaser

looks great [thumbsup]

you can remove your spare tyre to compensate ... [rolleyes]

[shocked][shocked] Wow, that must be super 'chio', but also 'tiae' on your pocket lor... No choice, lah, no pain, no gain hor.. [;)] Show us the pictures man...

looks great [thumbsup]

Wah!! solid lah... 16" rims... nice!! [thumbsup]