Potential new place for meetup

Wrxblue

Turf City is also good... with the ample parking spaces... but the thing is alot of clubs are there if im not wrong... den somemore the place close early? i think the MCF members have considered the place b4.. but cant remember why its put off

by the way.. cute little baby.. urS?

Oh I see. No wonder Turf City not selected. Anyway, I haven't been to the one at Bishan before, also don't know how crowded it is.

Yes, that's my baby. Still a bit tum sim now. smile.gif

hahaaha he is really abit tum sim with so many pacifier inside his mouth... tat should keep him quiet for hours ah.. ahhahah

anyway he is cute... i love babies but not yet and to get married and haf one...

Errr ... that place if park by roadside for 1hr, with say 10cars .. very obvious to TP one leh ..

Unless you park in the private estate behind ...

Pte estate behind quite packed too.. advise not to cos later kena complain...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

use a longer straw to drink lah, put cup on table, sit in your own car to sip from the straw, make sure the straw is long enough, ok liao thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

haha the pic changes after u found out his twin turbo... now become ported exhaust liao ( front bo gei ) beri cute ah.... haahah

WRX,

Was there once to have lunch with my colleague, the meal cost us $8 + $70 .... [:/]

very expensive lunch... u left a BIG TIP! [laugh][sly][;)]

Kum Sia Super7 and Alan22! To tell you the truth, it took me quite a while to realise you were talking about my girl. laugh.gif Twin turbo? I like that! laugh.gif

p.s. I think we'll be kicked to the drifters' corner soon! lipsrsealed.gif

So where else is a good place to meetup? Anyone got ideas?

Edited by Flaser

Oh yah, I realised it's the stupid firewall on my PC that prevented me from seeing the animated gif. Could see others one though. Hee... smile.gif

If the current Friday meetup place is crowded, then the parking at prata place is worse IMO..

a few scattered car parks next to the restaurants, church and along the lower pierce reservoir and sometimes inside the private estate. Lighting is not as good as the golf range...

not sure if the parking charges are applicable after 5pm. But I've been fined a few times before for not displaying coupon.dead.gif Quite on wan.....