S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 14, 2004 Share January 14, 2004 say want to listen to your rainbow but never had the chance ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 14, 2004 Share January 14, 2004 Wait till u see my boot also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 14, 2004 Share January 14, 2004 you bloody hell go and clear your store room lah...... by the way, she still have not come home ah thinking of a capacitor leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 not unless i change my sub to blankpunt Yes add capacitor good idea thinking of doing also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 do together, squeeze the bugger. my setup is capacitor ready.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 so gota arrange one day lor think Saaber might be interested as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 (edited) heheheeeee........spend money spend money......... tomolo i going JB for the films.....join me leh, then can get Mr Saaber to go as well. By the way, spitfire done on the car liao Edited January 15, 2004 by S2P2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 Wah splitfire not cheap but very nice I dun have so much leave like you hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 eh.....i bought with installation, RM198 hor......special offer for CNY hor..... 1/2 day only mah.....we go there and lurk lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 I go there do what Maybe put my car at PL do cap better Somebodys car will be there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 accompany us. we go buy things, shop shop, lurk lurk lor..... bTW, she back already or not and whose car will be there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 today's the day but will be after work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 sui you still never say whose car will be there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 Must announce to whole world meh Owner shy u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 owner shy???? or sly??? .......... wu ngia bo??? (kidding hor) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 aiyah, i know who lah.....sure or not. if you really want to do i take leave in the morning too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 eh.....i bought with installation, RM198 hor......special offer for CNY hor..... 1/2 day only mah.....we go there and lurk lor howz the spit fire???.......... i itchy liao leh..... (you bad lah, brought us there to spend $$$ ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 15, 2004 Share January 15, 2004 duno leh if owner never announce then must respect mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...