Comments on Altis/M3

Stanoink

Well, it fits my needs and I am very much an Urban driver, so it's good. The things I face are humps, carparks, city driving, so who wants to have a lowered, manual and bodykitted car if you drive in the city all day? dizzy.gif Unless one drives on the expressway most of the time.. bounce1.gif

hi,

currently considering Altis or M3.

anyone driving a Altis has any comments to share ?

I'm a Toyota guy... so Altis.. Altis.... Altis.... but i must agree that M3 is very nice..... [nod]

definitely. in the looks department, the altis is way down in ranking.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

not really ugly wat, altis also can look quite [gorgeous] sporty if you spend some $$$ on it.

some brudders got post altis photo b4 which look like civic.... [thumbsup]

opps the last photo is wrong photo there... [inlove]

Edited by Cashiertan

i think both suck. fat n ugly hipporolla. g7 is still the best looking rolla to date [thumbsup]

Hey.. cool down bro.... this is not specific brands forum.... so would appreciate that you refrain from using terms which would cause [mad] ... on some of the members here driving the Corolla.

I must agree with you that G7 is nice... and sleek.. since I got one myself... before... but as much as u want others to respect your choices and preference... hope we could all respect other pple's choices and preference... [nod]

Thank you for understanding... [thumbsup]

Steal glances already mount kerb. Can't imagine if she look at you fully.

Which HDB estate, I must go and wait see wait see. By the way, the woman driver got chio boh? [laugh]

Edited by Kardachia

haha....i was flexing my muscles mah....keke......just joking

413A c'wealth ave west carpark or commonly called west coast court.

not really chio leh, if really i sure go and teach her how to drive......personalised driving instructionssly.gifsly.gif

A member of the WolfPack will always be a Wolfpack-4-Life laugh.giflaugh.gif

Hi, i'm new here...been following some of the discussions here a few days...interesting.

poor lady...shakehead.gif..more so for the new Altis..

anw, any bro/sis here booked the M3?

there's a few.....can't remember the name. think one of them is chermin.....under one of the post for m3 he did mentioned.