Comments on Altis/M3

Stanoink

Steady lah .... this fri got to seek OC permission first.

Pregnant lady got mood one ... one time she say "GO lah" , another she say "Cannot , must accompany me" ... haizzzz sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

wah lan where is the pride of man? sometimes i think of joining islam... can marry 4 wives, beat up wife and be mcp legally laugh.gif

That is where u are wrong bro ...

1) can marry 4 wives : Not everyone can do that. Its allowed but not necessarily MUST be practised. Can your income sustain 4 wives ?? If canot ... dream onz wink.gif

2) beat up wife : Dun know where you got this from but .... beating up your wife in Islam equals to an automatic divorce. shocked.gif

3) be mcp legally : you gotta wake up man bro ... go read some books about the religion to know the truth. Dun run your mouth around on things you dun know about or like to assume you know more than you really do. Facts and hearsay are like Heaven and Earth crazy.gif

Other things :-

1) You willing to fast from 6 in the morning to 7 pm every day for a month every single year ?? No food , no drinks sweatdrop.gif

2) Pray 5 times a day : Dawn (5 am) , Noon (1:20 pm) , Late Noon (4:20 pm) , Dusk (7 pm) and Night (8:30 pm). In some religions .... you dun even pray 5 times a year, let alone 5 times a day laugh.gif

Edited by Hitman

why not sian the chio counter gal who man the vege stall? all the best rite?

gals who eat vege usually have good complexion...sly.gif

no lah...juz tht Hitman was so clear about the timings lor...i oso noe need 5 prayers but do not noe the exact timings....smile.gif

must have good discipline and devotion lor...smile.gif

Yah yah! i have many Muslim frens oso...some since secondary school...thumbsup.gif my technicians oso Muslim, funny and cheerful bunch of ah bangs....

really admire Muslim's discipline...for me...i very lazy...hehe...tongue.gif