Comments on Altis/M3

Stanoink

No need to admire lah ... we have been trained since young that it becomes habitual. thumbsup.gif

For me ... my prayers are not only about thanking GOD every single day for all that he has given me , in wealth and in health ... its also a time I am at peace with myself , where all my worldly stress and worries just goes away for that mere 5 minutes in prayer. nod.gifthumbsup.gif

Sadly .... the number of Muslim Teens behaving like non-Muslims with tattoos and all is on the increase. shakehead.gif Peer pressure and lack of guidance. shakehead.gif

Edited by Hitman

that's not going to do your karma any good. at least that's what i think is e36 trying to tell u.

heee......well u really research on girls complexion liaothumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Edited by Acemundo

lets say i am of the artistic kind lah...always observing the diff blands of colours...always looking for perfection wink.gif so when encounter good complexion gals...sure admire a little mah...compliment to them...hehe...laugh.giflaugh.gif dun ask me, sometimes i oso dunno if i am a gentleman or buaya...whip.gif

good good for u! we must all be good boys!bounce1.gif

young kids will learn sooner or later...if we can, give guidance if needed...we cant change the world...the world changes us...scholar.gif

Yep .... we are all born pure. nod.gif

Its the world that shapes us ... our parents and religion that guides us ... and its our God-given conscience that tells us right from wrong. thumbsup.gif

no meetup before leh...may be can meet you all next week, ok?

aiya...got gals or not, nvm, as long we happi can do liao...if gals find us joyous to be wif, they will come along lor...rite? to the gals out there wink.gif

You have just been Activated

From hereonforth .... you shall be known as

THE AUDITOR OF THE MCF WOLFPACK laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

If TGIF succumbs to bringing more girls to MCF ... I will upgrade your ranking further. Work your magic laugh.giflaugh.gifwink.giftongue.gif

Eh hallo .... you want to kena stripped of your title is it mad.gifmad.gif

I am the Chief of the Wolf-Pack smash.gif

Guyver is the Vice-President of the Wolf-Pack nod.gif

Dun pray pray hor laugh.giflaugh.gif