Comments on Altis/M3

Stanoink

we always 3 lags 1.....play for leisure..so stake is not big...30-60 round up kind of rate...no prob..btw, where do you stay? me northeast.stay nearer can activate in a shorter time...tongue.gif

Yah...$ difficult to make but must still make right? sweatdrop.gif make more make less nvm mind as long as we continously exercise our brains for more lobangs lor....wink.gif

3 legs not fun. i usually play 20 cents, 40 cents......

oops, i stay in the west.

but never mind got mj will travel......kekeke....

wud be ideal if mcf meetup can have mahjong session.

Alamak .... MJ would play with you if you say you are a cute little boy tongue.giftongue.gif

Mahjong ar .... haizzzzz shakehead.gif Me no know Mahjong bigcry.gif

Me only play Chor Tai Tee laugh.giflaugh.gif

Steady lah .... this fri got to seek OC permission first.

Pregnant lady got mood one ... one time she say "GO lah" , another she say "Cannot , must accompany me" ... haizzzz sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

20-40 also can...think 98% of the bro/sis here own car rite? got car, can travel.

yah...mj a good way to siam the expensive cheongings...if luck good still can win $...laugh.gif

drop me a private email if you wan to play...this weekend cannot...V-day...hehe...next week see how? thumbsup.gif

Oic...i will drop in once in a while...using company's pc...dun wan to be tracked by the IT people..shakehead.gif hehe...sly.gif

where is the usually meetup place? bishan? fri evening?

Steady lah .... this fri got to seek OC permission first.

Pregnant lady got mood one ... one time she say "GO lah" , another she say "Cannot , must accompany me" ... haizzzz sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

wah lan where is the pride of man? sometimes i think of joining islam... can marry 4 wives, beat up wife and be mcp legally [laugh]

Edited by Cashiertan