Glare vs Toughseal ?

Viking1203

Most will tell you come back for inspection after 6 months then they re-apply their PPS on your ride again (This process is jus applying a layer of wax over your ride unlike in the beginning stage whereby they spend 3-4 hours washing, claying, polishing, applying their PPS [;)] )

What got si mi protection which could withstand our harsh environment for 5-6 months so long one [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

You may have to send in to them twice a month or once every 3 weeks ... etc to maintain your paintwork Swee Swee [nod][nod][nod]

In fact, i have applied wax over my PPS previously and the PPS company didn't even find out when i went back for the 6 month inspection and they say my ride still so Gim Gim [laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

Save that $$$ and send it for our In House Detailing Gurus i.e Maddriver, Gen 2, Coltagious ...etc for a good polish the subsequently maintain on your own or if your pocket is loaded can send to them for a second round ... etc [;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

had tried both this products for my past 2 rides; personnely prefer tough seal service.look for Patrick (boss).

i not related to them; just a satify customer. [thumbsup]

I have to polish my car every month cos my car park is open space and very prone to bird sxxt, rain and shine. i am having a hard time maintaining the shine and glossiness of my car, my car will get dusty and dirty after 2-3days of the polish and waxing. I have initially paid $338 to join 1 year member and have to pay $38 every to polish my car.

After browsing these glare and toughseal, i am also thinking of using their service. Anyone out there got any suggestion?

Bro...I am charbo [:|]

by the way I post this last week lah..i aldy collected my car today leh..and also I intend not to do any liao coz my workplace has few sand plasting factories nearby..do also useless...those tiny particles will stick to my car [bigcry]

Well, there's still one alternative. 3M scotchguard your whole car at Autosavers. Will cost a few K though.