Volvo T40

Darkness

Oh you are looking at that angle. Like that not worth. Can get basic Audi 1.8T for 148K (think that's the current price) and reprogramme the chip to 200+.... I so envy TC cars. unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif

dun wait no more........ go get one thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

no lah, dun malu myself. i cannot cup corner also tongue.giftongue.gif

a fish saying he cant swim??? .......... smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif ..... then pass your alfa to me lah.... laugh.giflaugh.gif

Why don't you show me what you can do in your car first? rolleyes.gif

how come you are interested in what he does in his car (backseats)??? ......... laugh.giflaugh.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Steady.....steady..... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifWhy am I sweating in my aircon room? sweatdrop.gif

we also wanna know............ laugh.giflaugh.gif .... doing a full check up with some gorgeous.gif patient??

lets have a deal here.....

1. u buy 350z

2. u drive on weekdays

3. i be a brother and lend you the 156 on weekends so that you can bring your family out

4. u lend me the 350z on weekends.

you say i steady boh laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

you a traitor!!? smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif .... should be GTV, not 350Z smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

Oh you are looking at that angle. Like that not worth. Can get basic Audi 1.8T for 148K (think that's the current price) and reprogramme the chip to 200+.... I so envy TC cars. unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif

Er....any chips for Asstrek? [sly]

i was tellin my frend the same thing....too bad it is no auto...if got auto i will be the first to get it hee hee...i love the car man....cool oem big brakes, scoop, turbo, rims, lowered, decals, spoiler with full body kit.....wow think only excited..... thumbsup.gif for that matter i will be contented with a auto wrx...hee hee

but i really want to get a auto.... nod.gifthumbsup.gif

Legact GT Turbo for $128K? sly.gif This one is auto. Very well built car, almost conti feel.

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ....... and if you go for the chio chio wagon, beats X-trail hands down.... go buy lah... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ...forget about those bloody v........

Edited by Super7

Why don't you show me what you can do in your car first? rolleyes.gif

how come you are interested in what he does in his car (backseats)??? ......... laugh.giflaugh.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Don't you want to know too? [rolleyes][laugh][laugh]

and if you go for the chio chio wagon

Last I know, they are not bringing the wagon in. The one that's here is the Outback, their so-called SUV, a-la Forrester.

eh, start new style takumiing by switching your 4wd X-trail to rwd....

And end up with 4 wheels up? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

i have lots more faith in your skill, so should you......... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

doing a full check up with some patient??

Sometimes I get lucky...... rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ......... wish i were your assistant..... laugh.giftongue.gifwink.gif

[reply]

Er....any chips for Asstrek? sly.gif

oopps, think gotta go for F-con (ecu) transplant, alternatively, lood one evo6/7 turbo charger lor.....

didnt know you become so power hungary overnite....... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

(can up from 240hp to 350hp if got $$, but the bottleneck is the auto trans, unless change to evo clogsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif)

Edited by Super7

got lah, i saw one in GarageR showroom, they wanna get rid of it to ease their cashflow i reckon.... go see lah... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

i have lots more faith in your skill, so should you.........

Thanks for your look up but I don't have that much faith in myself.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]