Volvo T40

Darkness

........ wish i were your assistant.....

Quite a lot of ppl said that..... [laugh][laugh][laugh] Some offered to stand in for me when I go on leave. [laugh]

oopps, think gotta go for F-con (ecu) transplant, alternatively, lood one evo6/7 turbo charger lor.....

didnt know you become so power hungary overnite....... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

(can up from 240hp to 350hp if got $$, but the bottleneck is the auto trans, unless change to evo clogsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif)

I've heard TC can bum up 30bhp just by rechipping. Isn't that good? No need 350 lah, 280 enough already. Mai tam sim! [laugh]

got lah, i saw one in GarageR showroom, they wanna get rid of it to ease their cashflow i reckon.... go see lah... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

I not ready for new car yet leh.... [:p]

dun wanna feel inferior............OOppps... lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Who knows you might be better.... rolleyes.gif

is this biologically possible?? ..... you have given me a ray of hope.... thanks!!!!

oopps, think gotta go for F-con (ecu) transplant, alternatively, lood one evo6/7 turbo charger lor.....

didnt know you become so power hungary overnite....... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

(can up from 240hp to 350hp if got $$, but the bottleneck is the auto trans, unless change to evo clogsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif)

I've heard TC can bum up 30bhp just by rechipping. Isn't that good? No need 350 lah, 280 enough already. Mai tam sim! laugh.gif

got cheaper way: heard with a boost controller, every increase of 0.1 bar will give 10-15hp extra up to a point, and it's re-settable if you dun wanna go too hiong after tasting the hiong-ness!!! ...... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

........ wish i were your assistant.....

Quite a lot of ppl said that..... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Some offered to stand in for me when I go on leave. laugh.gif

oh, to avoid direct competion for the same post, can i be your personal bodyguard just in case some gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif patients go wild on you (i dun mind hiding below the bed or in the ceiling, ready to spring into action to protect you....) ..... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .... but to be effective, i need to keep an eye (a full view) on the patient thru out the examination, just in case she whips out her weapon suddenly....

Edited by Super7

Evil egg u talking about? Saw their ad today in the Classifieds...

it seems C&C not longer brings in evo series but let GarageR to do it.... smile.gifsmile.gif

then you pass me your airtrek?

you sure you wanna swap alfa with my van?? ....... btw, today hor, one SClass280 no big no small, tried to sprint with me from green lights, i actually din want to waste my petrol... but he insisted and got very close to my door side by side..... i bo bian, "foong bei" lor.... (follow request).... of course i ended up very pai seh.... (coz you told me sometimes 'win also pai seh').... this guy buay song, next traffic light tried again, and i foong bei again lor, and same: ended up pai seh again.... sweatdrop.gifsmile.giftongue.gif ..... there must be some merc drivers insist that they can easily jiat jeepoon van.....

Edited by Super7

wah now you start to foong pei already ah......hahahahhaa, he wants it, then give it to him and give him something to remember for life....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I love it when people play with me, especially those black honda civics......die die also want to play.....kuku eh tongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif