Mazda 3 makes me drool.... Comments?

DarkLord

I was in JB Carrefour over the weekend and lo and behold ... they got the new Proton Gen-2 on show parade. However , I found that the new Proton Gen-2 looks exactly the same as the Mazda 3 .... even right down to the style of the rear window designs [blush][blush][blush]

Think Mazda3 looks good too...will be better with the body kits...but a bit ex lah..as compared to my protege...10k+ difference juz for the basic model[:/][:/]

Also if u're thinking of getting it as a family car, maybe should rethink cause the back seats not that spacious....but if only u and your babe...juz nice[sly][sly]

Think if u book now, can only get end of the yr....hot seller man[:P][:p]

don't just buy becoz of looks... cos looks don't last!

in no time, new model with more chio looks will make you drool again and regret..

other factors all must be considered b4 purchase...good luck[cool]

Edited by Quikfire

Nope... just got myself a used car... in the process of it now... hopefully it all works out...

but now feeling kinda blue 'cos after the excitement has died down, realised the price I paid for my "new" ride is quite high [:/]

plus everyone is telling me I'm an idiot for getting this car especially when its a used one [:(]

Plus felt really depressed when I went to workshop and stripped my car of all the things I had done to it [bigcry]

Actually still in the process.... but more or less should be ok... placed a deposit for it already. Waiting for loan approval and inspection to go ahead with the deal.

its an octy 1.8t [:)]

hope I'm not getting a lemon though [:/]

Edited by Lightspeed

1.8T, that's a good car wat. very moddable too. maybe higher price coz quite rare. if u dun mind sharing, how 'overprice' did u fork out?

the Octy RS is 1.8L with 180 Horses and comes in only manual transmission [cool]

I'm just getting the 1.8T, not the RS which comes with only 150 horses [blush]

Edited by Lightspeed